Did you claim your Steemit based FREE PalCoins? No? Why not?

in #claimdrop5 years ago (edited)


source

Steemit is developing and evolving and every day we get something new. The developers and Witnesses don't sleep, I really believe that, because the things they do come in such a fast time, it's abnormal. One of them is the PalCoin.

The PalCoin is a Steem-Engine based coin, and Steem-Engine is a Steem based market for Steem based coins. I myself don't really have the technical know-how to explain all this to you, but it's safe and absolutely awesome, because if you are a bit smart, you can make a little more Steem by trading in the Steem-Engine Market.


source

But apart from that, depending on your current Steem Power, you can claim free PalCoins and either trade them or, what's even cooler, you can use them on the Palnet.io frontend. It's not a new blockchain, not a new social media platform, it's all still on Steem, but with a new coin that you can earn there in addition to what you earn through your Posts, Comments and Upvotes on Steem. All you have to do is power up your PalCoins at PalNet.io. This is the same as SteemPower.

This post here will give you more details on how to claim your PalCoins, install Keychain and use Steem-Engine and Palnet.io.

Maybe your Internet browser will tell you that Palnet.io is not secure, so use it with Keychain. I've been using Keychain since it was developed and it's not only safe but it makes things easier for me! It's just recommendable. You can use PalNet.io with Keychain without hesitation, like I and many others do. Steem-Keychain is opensource software with thousands of downloads and was developed by our Steem Witnesses @aggroed, @yabapmatt and @stoodkev, which you can also choose as witness for their works and effort.

If you have questions join the steem-engine discord:
https://discord.gg/whqnzqT

steem-engine_logo.jpg
Steem Engine Logo by Nate Aguila source



Sort:  

I didn't get any.

@aaliyahholt That's bad... :/
Did you ask why is that so? at the steem-engine discord?

I have literally no clue how this works. I still have to earn on Steem to get pal but my posts are sucked into the void.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great opportunity and time to earn more. Something that I really wanted that happen

Thanks for the clarity. It is great to have more incentive to write quality articles on Steemit.

Claimed successfully !

Hello, I think your contribution is interesting, although I admit not knowing how to put it to work. Thank you

In the Discord Server of Steem-engine, which I have linked to in my article, they will surely be able to help you

https://discord.gg/whqnzqT

I haven’t claimed them yet but I definitely plan to. Why wouldn’t you claim them?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for the information! I'm new to Steemit and this community and I'm super excited to get started. Thank you again! :) GG

u r welcome @dayofdeparture and also welcome to Steemit :)

Airdrop claimed! Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure did! I love the way the system is setup. I will admit it took me a little bit to learn how it all worked since it was new but damn skippy I am full on Palcoin right now and steem-engine.

I just claimed and staked my tokens, let's see how all this unfolds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77