Playing Clash Of Clans - Earn SBD

in #clashofclans6 years ago

Image result for clash of clans

I thought of this idea because personally I love Clash Of Clans and I know that there are quite a few players that also use Steemit, and also who doesn't love making money off gaming. Hopefully this would create a really good community as well both on Clash and Steemit.

So how will this work? Well I haven't completely decided and I will likely not start these rewards until a sizable amount of players from Steemit take part. I will also be promoting the clash posts with SBD. Currently my clan has about 5 members, you will need to join this to take part. This is because the competitions will be based upon the clan, so highest score in Clan games, most stars in clan war, most troops donated. These are examples and as I stated they haven't been decided.

My Clan:

Bobb Ross & Co
Leader: Pady ( Who is me)
Co leaders: Gregg Wallace

When we gain five members who are willing to take part in war we will start immediately so make sure you join quickly.

Once you join please give me your Steemit name so I can associate the correct Clash Of Clans account with the right Steemit account. You will also need to vote on every competition post in order to receive prizes because that will be the way the funds will be raised. You are not obliged to vote on this one but it would be very helpful for me.

Thanks for reading, KPH

bottom banner.png

Sort:  

This is like asking an alcoholic to drink again. I thought 5 minutes playing on it a while ago wouldn't do me any harm, then I looked at my watch and it's 10 hours later :) My only chance is total abstinence.

Hahaha well it's your choice 😂

I wish if i have a smartphone then i must participate

You can play it on a pc, download bluestacks

i use laptop and blue stack slow my laptop

That is fair enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02