Happy Music Oboe, With Donkeys

Released on YouTube today a relaxing piece of music with the sound of the oboe. Hope you enjoy listening to it.

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Congratulations @honeycup-waters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi honeycup-waters,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi, @honeycup-waters!

You just got a 1.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

yes. You have the whole reason it's very relaxing music. I searched the internet for an oboe because I did not remember how it looked. you have a lot of talent well done. thanks for sharing

I wish it was me with the playing talent. My wife @jak) and I do the music as a channel. She has the musical talent and I do the grunt stuff. I play guitar badly so we cannot record me. Thank you for the kind words I will pass them on to her.

OOOOOh I understand understand. Well, I hope my message reaches her. I hope to see you playing the guitar

Such a lovely tune. It's indeed a classic. I really enjoyed myself. I wait to listen to more of that from you. Keep the spirit up high always

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks very much for your encouraging words. If you check through my blog there are dozens more I have posted.

Yea..... I have and saw many amazing ones.
You are really welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Really relaxing. It would be nice while sleeping. Thanks👍✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks very much. There are loads more sleeping ones on the honeycup waters Youtube channel. I would put them on DTube but they always freeze so its not a lot of use to me.

👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01