Karaoke Smart Media Group

in #classical-music6 years ago (edited)


On this day I come to invite you to a super special place.
In that place we have a very interesting activity for those of us who sing or think we sing.
I got the invitation thanks to @angelica7 whom I thank very much for involving me in this beautiful project.
I tell you that I have already attended two sessions of this activity in which I have been able to share a little bit of my talent with my peers, it is done every Wednesday and the next activity will take place. just like she says:
"Meeting day: Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 7:00 pm Venezuelan time (23:00 hs UTC, 23:00 pm GMT)"
Suggestions for participation: You can sing in any language. Prepare your playlist, for when it's your turn to participate. Enjoy the moment, you'll be the star of the night. We are waiting for you, don't miss the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and be the protagonist of your own singing show.
As for my particular experience, I must tell you that up to now the experience has been important, emotional and pleasant. It is fascinating to share with so many good singers and their repertoire every Wednesday
  • If you're a singer, you're invited.
  • If you like to sing, you're invited.
  • If you like to listen to good music, you are invited.
  • So:

    "The invitation is made, I hope to see you there"




    Publicado desde mi Blog de Steempress SteemPress : http://kantos.timeets.xyz/karaoke-invitation/

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.24
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61585.79
    ETH 3005.19
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.68