Playing music with youngsters

in #classical-music6 years ago

Lately I have been enjoying playing music with young people. Youth orchestras, various ensembles that help youngsters appreciate the music are becoming priority for me. I want to leave a small legacy of helping young generation with what I can musically, so these are my small and humble contributions to the next generation of musicians.

Strings - Oleg, Amy.jpg

@banjo do you play scales?

Sort:  

Indeed. What game would you like to play, my guest?


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

This post has received a 1.88 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @violinist.

This post has received a 9.99 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @violinist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22