My Eden

in #classical-radio6 years ago (edited)

Composed and Recorded by
Bernardt James(Cobus van der Walt)
Copyright 2013, SAMRO In Ms
South Africa
Album: A Song To Remember

About:
I started composing my first original album "A Song To Remember" in 2012 and released it at beginning of 2013.

My Eden
The promise of Eden. A melody of hope and inspiration

Links:
Musicoin
iTunes
Youtube

piano_by_DarkShadow1425.jpg

Thanks for listening :)

follow @bernardtjames

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Join us on discord:
discord invite

Soooooooo wonderfull !!!!!

It gives gosebumps to me !!

Which DAW do you use - the drums, the are from Toontrack, right ??
I use cubase and i like to compose Music, too !! Please visit my blog !!

Best wishes from Germany

Michael

Thank you @pepelotzki ! I use EZ drummer and also manual drum programming. I use a Behringer FCA1616 interface with a Yamaha Piano :) Glad you enjoyed it :) Will check out your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85