M K Ultra mind control & microwave energy weapons.

in #classified6 years ago

I was contacted a few days ago, by a friend of a friend who wanted me to look into this phenomenon.



top-secret-2054429__340.png

EMF.



It took me 10 minutes to calm him down as he was almost hysterical, because nobody believes him, I am not "anybody" though - I research not judge.
He knows I do a lot of research and write ups, both here and on other sites. He claims he has been targetted by the state, and keeps hearing voices in his head at regular intervals during the day though mainly at night, the voices are also associated with strange skin heating, and sometimes violent spasms, sickness and vomiting. He says he also regularly gets his bank account and credit turned on and off, as if for fun, one day he can pay for fuel/groceries etc, the next day he can not even though he is quite wealthy.
He was a quite well established youtube account holder, though they shut him down as he was/is anti government and anti war.

Rabbit hole.



I have spent some time using the freedom of information act, and I am coming across a "lot" of information regarding this technology (mind control), and it seems it has been around since the early 1970's. It has been used in Iraq to make supposed terrorists (enemies of the state) lay down their weapons also.
Next week I will present the full list of documents I have found, and a summary regarding how close the American & other governments may be, to full on implementation of this technology via 5g on all citizens.

Controlling human behaviour by remote radio transmission isn’t science fiction — it’s a fact. After years of secret experiments, the U.S. government has achieved its goal: Breaking and entering American minds at will.

“Man Hallucinates, Says Microwaves Are Murdering Him,” reported the March 21, 1979, edition of the Los Angeles Herald Examiner. The subject of the article, electronics engineer Leonard Kille, claimed his brain had been destroyed in mind-control experiments by CIA-sponsored psychiatrists Vernon Mark of Boston City Hospital and UCLA’s Frank Ervin.

Kille was a co-inventor of the Land camera, named for Edwin Land of the Polaroid Corporation. A veteran researcher in government-sponsored mind-control programs, Land had founded the Scientific Engineering Institute (SEI) on behalf of the CIA. In July 1968 at South Vietnam’s Bien Hoa Hospital, SEI teams had implanted electrodes in the skulls of Vietcong prisoners of war in experimental attempts to direct the behaviour of brain-wired subjects by remote control. Upon completion of the experiments, the POWs were shot and cremated by a company of Green Berets.

In 1966 Kille suspected that his wife was having an affair. She denied it; he flew into rages. A psychiatrist interpreted Kille’s anger as a “personality pattern disturbance” and referred him to Mark and Ervin for neurological tests. Although Mark and Ervin described Kille’s behaviour as “dangerous,” Kille’s most violent outburst consisted of throwing tin cans at his wife (he missed). Hospitalized by order of the psychiatrists, Kille was involuntarily subjected to experimental brain surgery.

During the touch-and-go operation, electrical strands were implanted in Kille’s brain. Each strand was studded with approximately 20 electrodes. Only after installation of the apparatus was Kille enlisted to sign his official consent to the procedure; the electrodes were already in place, zapping his brain.
Following the nightmarish operation, Dr. Peter Breggin of the Center to Study Psychiatry, an ombudsman of psychiatric abuses, investigated Kille’s case and found—despite Mark’s and Ervin’s reports of therapeutic success—that the post-op patient was “totally disabled and subject to nightmarish terrors that he will be caught and operated on again at the Massachusetts General Hospital.”

In 1971, a hospital attendant discovered Kille holding a metal waste basket over his head to “stop the microwaves.” A sympathetic doctor at Boston’s VA hospital, where Kille was transferred, ordered for him “a large sheet of aluminium foil so he may fashion a protective helmet for himself.” Uninformed that Kille had been fitted with electrodes, the VA doctors diagnosed him as a delusional paranoiac.
According to Kille, Mark and Ervin controlled his moods by remote electronic stimulation. “They turn me up or turn me down,” Kille insisted.

Full source

Excellent video. (38 minutes long)



I came across this superb young ladies work a while back, and revisited it today, if you watch nothing else all week please take the time to check this girl out, she is very thorough with facts not fiction.





21st Meeting National Bioethics Advisory Committee

May 19-20, 1998
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio
Day One: Tuesday, May 19, 1998
Here is the url for this testimony:
http://www.georgetown.edu/research/nrcbl/nbac/transcripts/may98/public.html

Public Testimony

Ms. Casagrande: Thank you for having me today. You should all have a booklet that looks like this. I am here as a representative of victims of telebiostimulation and control resource, but we call it research. If you could turn to page --there is a definition just below for you who aren't familiar with the term. Telebiostimulation and control is the manipulation of biological processes by the use of --

Dr. Shapiro: Excuse me a moment. I really want you to wait until we can really hear properly to give you an opportunity. It's still not working. (microphone) It's still not working well.

Dr. Shapiro: If you would like, perhaps, to sit on the corner here. You just use that and you just sit in the chair there.

Ms. Casagrande: Here at this one?

Dr. Shapiro: Either one would be fine.

Ms. Casagrande: Is this better?

Dr. Shapiro: Thank you very much.

Ms. Casagrande: Oh, no problem. I am here as a representative of victims of telebiostimulation and control. If you'll turn your page, I have a definition just for those of you who aren't familiar with the technology, and what it's all about. Telebiostimulation and control is the manipulation of biological processes by the use of telemetry. This technology tapped into the networks of research or targeted living organisms and input signals into the organisms neuronetworks. Telebiostimulation and control were used in neural networks where the brain goes beyond simply recording thoughts as they are processed within the mind. Instead, technology is capable of placing thoughts, feelings, sounds directly into the mind and relaying signals to muscles, making them contract and/or release. A little bit about myself. I am an engineer. I have a masters degree. I have worked for one of the Big Three in Detroit. This technology is being used on myself, and subsequently I have lost a lot of my life. I am now working again. I'm a senior engineer for a small firm and trying to regain my life. And I'm here today to explain the technology and try to add credibility to what's going on out there. The next page is a listing of non-profit organizations that are either existing or becoming existing, not something most mental patients usually do. We are forming. We are gathering together, and we will be a viable force if we have anything to do with it. The next couple of pages just give you references to those two other organizations. The next page, victims; very non-technical, but this is what we have. This is how we document what's going on out there. Many victims receive audio communication, which is placed directly into the brain's neural network. As an example of this technology, the sound of a bird singing outside your living room window can be duplicated exactly when you're sitting down in a cave 200 feet below ground level. Victims are frequently subjected to sleep deprivation and dream control. Sleep only occurs when and for the duration determined by the controlling party. Also, a victim could be shaken with panic one minute, and may be asleep like a baby the next. It's that fast. This isn't something that happens in mental patients. It's like that. They control it totally. Muscles can be twitched or contracted, either lightly, or violently. If not to complicate matters, these effects can be placed into the brain as a sensation, meaning that the muscles felt like a twitch, but it's not really. And as a victim it's just one of the many things we go through. Victims have felt cold on an 80 degree day, and we have felt warm standing out in snow in shorts. It overrides everything you actually feel, and makes you feel what they want you to feel. As mentioned earlier, this is a scary party because you can ignore the victims but this is how it effects everyone. Thoughts can be placed unnoticed into the human mind. Also, current thoughts and past experiences can be read from the brains memory banks, and victims are often subjected to memory blockage, and to the retrieval or at the discretion of a controlling party. I realize this is a lot to say, and it's scary. But I'm here today to try and get through, and it needs to be dealt with. It's been covert. It's been under the rug. It's time. It's getting scary. It's going to take a lot of people. And the next page. This is to show you that this is believable. This isn't fiction. Walter Hess, back in the early 1920's to 1940's, started working with electrodes within the brain, not just on the surface. He was able -- and this is in a book that anyone can get from the library. I went to my library and pulled it out. "A cat's sudden changes in behaviour startled him. The tiny surge of electricity in the cat's hypothalamus, a part of the limbic system, turned the gentle animal into a ferocious beast." Hess discovered he could also control the animal's heartbeat and breathing. He was controlling an animal's heartbeat and breathing in 1940. He won a Nobel prize for this technology in 1940. Unbelievable? It's written, it's documented. José Delegro -- Delgado -- I said his name right. Another scientist came along. He took up where he left out. He did the exact same thing, but by use of telemetry. Wires were not needed. He implanted, used implants. Started in 1950, he was doing this research. Suddenly, we have a break. We don't hear much any more. Did somebody drop the ball? We're not looking into the mind? I don't think so. It's when an undercover CIA got into it. If you've heard of NK-ultra. It's not talked about. This telebiostimulation has been talked about. Usually, you hear about different things that the CIA tried to do next. I don't have a lot of answers. I just know what's going on. Next page. This is something that we have researched and found. The review of magnetic neurosurgery research. And over here more than 30 years ago investigators using magnetic fields to navigate clinical implants through neurovascular systems. It really ties in implants 30 years go. And now with the advent --and then you have to flip quite a few pages. With the advent of computers, the talking nano-chips. If you're -- I'm in the engineering field, so I'm very familiar with nano, microscopic. And you're talking computers, microscopic implants. Who knows? We think about as a victims group, we try to get imaging. We even wonder if that would help. Also, we're trying to work with anechoic chambers, trying to see if we are generating a signal. We must be generating signals. Obviously, we are receiving signals from somewhere else. It's hard to get someone to believe you. In groups we seem to fare better. But, again, it's the researchers, what they do first is get us flat-on-our-back broke, and then we scrounge up from there trying to recover what we had. Families often try to put us in mental facilities. You just spend your lifetime -- you spend quite a few years trying to recover. And to be honest, you only recover if they allow you --you wander. Again, the next page is just more proof of how much we know about the human mind. Here is the mapping. This is a mapping photo, but yet they don't seem to ever talk about thought, think you may have thoughts.

Dr. Shapiro: I'm sorry to interrupt, but you have to draw your comments to a close. We're over five minutes.

Ms. Casagrande: Okay.

full source link


question-1262378__340.jpg


Deliberators verdict = This hardly surprises me at all!..............

As always, any information you have to share regarding this is most welcome.


Have a perfectly pleasant day.



A few useful links
https://projectcensored.org/us-electromagnetic-weapons-and-human-rights/
http://mindjustice.org/emr13.htm
http://stopthecrime.net/docs/bailey%20mind%20control.pdf
https://thefreethoughtproject.com/88864-2/

Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


0AXtUyn.png


adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


QmawCC7C58yYHXJ4PrGRcESMxnEbej24NbRg6kDDivbyQ9.png


Images courtesy of pixabay.

Sort:  

This is quite disturbing. I think one of the big problems nowadays is that technology is so advanced and the crimes committed against humanity of such an enormous scale that it is very hard to wrap one's brain around it and even consider it as a possibility. I myself, as a conspiracy theorist on the expert level have trouble accepting this stuff as real. It is the same with Satanism and pedophilia. We can observe it it real life and still it is very hard to accept it as reality. Maybe it is the way of our brains to 'protect' us from too much grief...

It may well be the case "self protection" truth is though this stuff is real, I have seen the wiring diagrams, and it does work, I have also found a lot of patents to this also, I am not in the least bit surprised by this, as we are the many & government are the few, they are outdated, and fighting for their lives now.

Is everyone familiar with the torture...err.. research of Dr. Ewen Cameron? He was a pioneer in Trauma based mind control, along with the Angel of Death, Josef Mengele

Ha now you have given me something to research, thank you.

Cripes! There you go casting rose petals in my path once again. Perhaps it's time to go live on an island somewhere east of FIJI. The eye of Mordor seeks us.

LOL never fear, Daz is here, and no topic is off the table. :-)

Reading the first scentenses made me have goosebumps all over.. as I so feel the fear and stress your friend of a friend feels... I've been there and they will try to make you go insane .. being targetted with these advanced EMF weapons is the worst and scariest thing I've been through in my life.. I was thinking of trying to write about it, but every past attempt has made me stop writing because of the fear that appears again if I think about it. I hope that guy will be ok, our solution was to leave our country.. they followed us even when we moved in the country and while we were homeless..thank you for making people aware about these subjects this is truly like being in a horrormovie but like 100 times worse..

Sorry about what happened to you, my friend thinks he is going insane, though knows he is not, I have asked him to move over here to the EU for a while, see if I can get him out of the situation. Take it easy my friend, and onwards and upwards we all go, together.

I decided to start again with the writing.. it's not nearly what I have to say about it, but it's a start. If you're interested.. https://steemit.com/informationwar/@anouk.nox/mind-control-my-first-introduction-of-my-experiences-being-targeted-by-the-government

Sure thing, I will pop by later today when I get home and on my laptop.

I completely understand what you are saying. Let him know he is not alone in this. Many of those who have been targeted are speaking up one by one. Although I can tell you it is very hard because it has a great impact on your mental state. I am convinced if we did not leave our country (we lived in Holland btw) back then, it would not have stopped, as we threatened to blow the whistle on the government agencies destroying our lives. Because we have proof, but the thing keeping us from being able to actually start a case was them continuously targeting us and not paying our welfare for 6 months. So we lost everything, and almost went nuts by these events. They knew we had proof and did many attempts to destroy the evidence while we were sleeping, very scary.. EU is just as bad as the US. I can confirm because it happened in Holland. In Spain I was still dealing with many triggers that cost anxiety due to what happened. And after we lived there 14 months we moved to Hungary, and here I feel more safe actually. The best advice is indeed to get him out of the environment hoping that he is not important enough to follow anywhere. Make sure he starts fresh (new phone / other devices) or at least clean from everything .. our devices/network everything was hacked .. I disappeared online for almost 2 years and now I am here under an alias (still fear) as I don't want to be found.. I will read your follow ups, and I can say this person is very lucky that you are willing to look after him and give him good advice. I wish I had had some person like that, but we didn't . Luckily I had a clear moment to realize things were not going to stop there, only solution was get the hell out of there. And I would do it again, but sooner if I had to again. I am doing a new attempt on writing a bit down, not the whole thing, that will cost me weeks to write down.. but make a start. As I have to cope with it, and writing works healing.. Take care!

Scary stuff my friend, and fits in nicely for something I am researching currently. The video was eye opening, and I hope that they overestimate the power such techniques have.

It is scary, you can though make a anti emf device quite cheaply (around $200) I have found, should it be required. :-)

Hah, you read my mind. I see they also sell them as well. I will need to look into this more. Based on the 5G waves I have been reading about since a post by richq11, I have a binder with aluminum foil wrapped around it between myself and the router/modem. I have been looking into a router for when I move that is wired.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77