Keep Your Gear Clean So It Last Forever 🛶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cleaning5 years ago (edited)

The salt water is very, very corrosive! And for that reason I am always cleaning my gear and boat. That way my stuff last for generations...Hopefully.

IMAGE 2019-01-09 08:04:59.jpg



I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube, it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16