🎥 My first experience with @cleanplanet | 08.10.2018

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Howdy dear Steemians, Dtubers and Cleaners (members of the @cleanplanet community)!

Today is my first experience with #cleanplanet! And I am very proud of it!

So, let me begin...During our lunch break me (@cryptospa) and my collegue (@edwardsun55) went to the park near our office to collect some trash in the park and to make our Planet much more better place to live in!
Just watch the #Dtube video!

We collected many garbage from plastic, paper and others! Let me show you some pics!

  1. А small bag:
    IMG_20181008_144124.jpg

  2. Some kind of rubber:
    IMG_20181008_144316.jpg

  3. A candy packaging:
    IMG_20181008_144401.jpg

  4. A piece of rope:

IMG_20181008_144527.jpg

... and other garbage as well. Just, watch the video.

I've been always (probably since childhood) a supporter of such kind of initiatives: to keep our Planet clean!

**Also, I want to say that I've delegated 22 units of Steem Power to this great community #cleanplanet in order to support the idea of making and keeping our Planet much cleaner! It is our Planet!

Dear Steemians and Dtubers you can also join the community of @cleanplanet!
Also I am a member of #dcooperation (a community for Dtubers). You are welcome to #dcooperation as well!

Sort:  

С удачным началом! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edwardsun55, спасибо! Удачи! Мы сделали хорошее дело!

Только вперёд!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edwardsun55, только вперёд!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa ... wonderful video
All the rules are there...
Congratulations and we are happy to see this !
Thanks @edwardsun55 for videorecording... perfect job !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Yes, I’ll be soon! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cleanplanet, thank you for the nice words! Thank you for your support! We are a Newbies with #cleanplanet, so I hope me and @edwardsun55 will improve. Later, we will try to promote you among other Steemians and to potential Steemians. I just want to find out different ways how can we attract people to Steem blockchain and to bring more people to #Steemit and #Dtube.

See you soon!

t's great to see more and more people like you in CleanPlanet Action !

@french.fyde, thank you for the nice words! I hope so, as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this, and what more Dtubers join is even better, since it is very alarming the recent reports on global warming, which is no joke.

Thank you very much for starting to raise awareness.

@fabian98, thank you for commenting and your supporting words! Yea, you are right about the global warming and the pollution of our Planet. We have to fight pollutions together. I am really very happy that we have such a great community as @cleanplanet that is doing all his best to raise awareness about the pollution of our Planet. I hope more people will join this great community @cleanplanet.

It's true, we have to suport this mov.
And i want to join too :D

Thanks for your great action. This is our responsibility to keep our surrounding beautiful and clean. I am also trying to do this with @cleanplanet

@hafizullah, thank you my fellow DCooperator and Cleaner!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's very remarkable experience! Well done, Cryptospa, in truth. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@alicedorin77, thank you! I hope you will join @cleanplanet, as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

@heimindanger, thank you for your support!
I have one question...I am a bit shy to ask you, but let me try. I know that you are very busy person...but I want to ask you something...May I somehow contact you just for one short talk (within 3-5 mins) in Discord or somewhere else? And I promise I will not bother you anymore, because you are probably very busy.
I just need advice...And all of a sudden you commented on my video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34