🎥 My mission #2 for @cleanplanet | In Moscow Botanical Garden | 13.10.2018

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians, Dtubers and Cleaners (members of the @cleanplanet community)!

Today in the morning I did my Mission #2 for #cleanplanet! And I am very proud of it! Just watch the #Dtube video!
Just to let you know #CleanPlanet is a community supporting Steemians who collect trash in the parks, in the forest, etc.

So, let me begin... Early in the morning I went to the park (Moscow Botanical Garden) close to the area I live in, to do some jogging (@actifit -ting and, of course, @cleanplanet -ing). Mostly I cleanplaneted the area near a lake:
CP #2.jpg

I collected a lot of garbage from plastic, paper and others! Let me show you some pics!

1) A piece of paper:
1.jpg

2) A plastic packing:
2.jpg

*3) A glove (probably, some other CleanPlaneter lost it! xo-xo-xo!):
3.jpg

...and, of course, I collected a lot of other trash (Just, watch the video!). And, I hope I cleaned at least a little bit the surroundings of the home of the ducks:
4.jpg
...it is really pity when people pollute the lakes and their surroundings. It endangers the existence of the birds and animals. And it is our responsibility to clean our trash, because the birds and the animals cannot do it!

So, my fellow Steemians and Dtubers, let's make our Planet much cleaner! It is our Planet!

You can also watch my Mission #1 for @cleanplanet. It is also a Dtube video.

Btw, while approaching the building I live in I saw a bottle on the ground:
5.jpg
Although I had finished cleanplaneting (you can see in the pic above that I don't have the gloves) I picked it up and put it into the garbage can:
6.jpg
So, I just want to say, giving this example, that we have to keep our Planet clean, and not only doing cleanplaneting in order to write posts, upload videos and get upvotes for our activities. It is our natural obligation!

Dear Steemians and Dtubers you can also join the community of @cleanplanet!
CL logo.jpg

Also I am a member of #dcooperation (a community for Dtubers). You are welcome to #dcooperation as well!
DC logo.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice action.. just wondering if there's no cleanplanet project, will you keep collecting the thrash anywhere too? and I hope you do.. because the most effective way to save the planet and keep it clean is starting from one's action and other will follow when they see it... wish you all the best and I hope more people around you will follow the action too. thanks for sharing

@cicisaja, thank you for commenting!
Btw, you can find the answer to your question in the last part of my post (below the last two pictures). Just read it! :)
Happy Steeming!

Thank you @cryptospa 😉

@cicisaja, you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

very good job. It will make our planet clean and quite. This video may make inspire the people to clean their respective sroundings. Thats why I resteem this post. good job @cryptospa. keep it up.

@mawahab, thank you for your nice words! Thank you for resteeming!
Have a good day and happy Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work man!!!

@toofasteddie, thank you! Btw, my morning actifitting was good as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted then 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

@toofasteddie, thank you! But I wanted to say that I was actifiting in the morning (and did over 6000 stepts) while cleanplaneting. I didn't mind that I want that you upvote my previous Actifit Report Card. I never ask people to upvote me and so on. But, thank you a lot! Hope you have a great Sunday and you perform well in the race.

Great Action friend, its our planet and our responsibility to keep it clean. I hope to you see others will coming forward in this action with @cleanplanet.

@hafizullah, thank you my fellow member of #cleanplanet and #dcooperation!
Yeah, I hope it will attract more people into this movement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa !
You 've just been upvoted by @cleanplanet.
You accumulate cleaner's points related to your reputation level with each vote of @cleanplanet.

The total points in real time can be see at this LINK
Keep it up and you'll get the biggest AIR DROP possible.
@cleanplanet

... very good quality video !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88