As a weekly holiday, today's day was good

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Today is 12/10/2018. After six days of work, one day is a holiday, that is, Friday in our country is the weekly holiday. All public and private organizations have a weekly holiday on Friday. But today's holiday was a little different from other days. Today I was in the house all day, let's see what I did today-

4iqzpvgw4k.jpg

in the Morning:
Today, I'm awake soon. At first I sat down with my laptop, then uploaded a video to Dtube. Check out new posts and give upvotes on Dtube.

hlkke5faez.jpg

Then eat breakfast and go to the market to buy weekly vegetables and fish. I try to market once every week. Because, I do not get time without a Friday. After market, sit back with my laptop, and take a little more time for steemit.

Then with all the dirty clothes of the week, I washed myself and let dry on the roof of the house. This is the most difficult thing for me, but I still do this work myself. Because, I think some of the work should be done by yourself. It's not good to be dependent on others at all.

In the afternoon:
Since I'm working with the cleanplanet, so try to clean some garbage on the holidays. Do so today clean the garbage in front of the house and throw it at a specific place.

uoxn163a63.jpg
before view

tj46kzhluj.jpg
after view

x2rfmn33i7.jpg
through the specific area


If you want, you can also work with @cleanplanet for make a beautiful planet for our bright future. Or you can Delegate some SP as a support for the great initiative.

l7c4s4x3d1.png

Join our discord channel for more information


Then I walk with my son for a while. As all the organizations are closed today, so the road is a bit empty. And on that occasion many boys are playing cricket on the road. We came back home after watching the cricket matches.

65k6z5ykio.jpg
with my son

z2b5cd3ggy.jpg

After finishing the evening breakfast, again sitting on the laptop. However, today's whole day is well spent.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png

Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

If you want, you can join with us for more support

56s1zxy10k.png

Sort:  

@hafizullah, it seems that you had very productive holiday! Congratulations for cleanplaneting! Respect! And it is nice that you enjoyed your spare time with your son.
Btw, I didn't know that you have only one day-off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comments, honestly, I do two jobs, so sometimes I have to do office for seven full days. But I'm not tired, because I love to work.

Hi @hafizullah!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82