Let's keep our surroundings clean Day-10 [ 14/09/2018]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,
Good Evening all!

Hope all are well and enjoy your time the great biggest platform @dtube.

Today is 14.09.2018, our weekly holiday. I stayed home all day, the body is not very good. So I went out for a walk.

Friends, you know, I am working with @cleanplanet. Because I believe that we have the responsibility of protecting the beauty of this beautiful world. So I'm always ready with cleansing mentality.

Even today, when I saw the garbage while walking, I cleaned it up in the fixed place. I hope all my friends will take the initiative to clean up the garbage like me.

Okay friends, thank all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png


If you want you can know more about the @Cleanplanet, just click the below link-
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/one-month-of-cleanplanet-wonderful-beginning


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great action again !
Upvoted 100% by cleanplanet
We think we are all Planet Lovers... we just have to show how...
@cleanplanet

Yes, I think so and I am continuously trying to encourage other peoples by my work.

Good work my brother keep it up.... and running your work on day we always clean my planet thanks for sharing your excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28