[Vlog # 43] Let's keep our surroundings clean Day-5 [10/08/2018]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is good.

Today, I came back with a clean planet topic. Hopefully you will be inspired by my post too. Try to keep us around cleanliness.

Friends, I try to get the chance to be honest, to see the beautiful places around us a little more. That day I went to a park near Dhaka. Gorgeous green field, lots of people around. Everybody has brought the family, to spend a little time, the children are playing in the open field, they are all seems happy.

02.jpg

Actually I also went for that, to spend some time enjoying. But after going into the green field, it gets tarnished around the garbage around. Actually, we will not change, we have no responsibility to society?

03.jpg

This is a beautiful place, everyone is delighted, if there is a lot of garbage in between, and would anyone like it? Not at all. So, I started cleaning myself. If people around are objectively alert to see, if they see me, they take the initiative to clean!

04.jpg

However, come friends, save the beauty of the beautiful places around us, try to keep the surroundings clean.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
@hafizullah

Let’s know more about @Cleanplanet-
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/v50edsld


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Actually, this is your social work. I hope that you will serve society in the same way and release our environment more malicious. Thank you brother for taking such a beautiful initiative.

thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05