[@cleanplanet Walk] 🌎 June 2nd '19 - Am See, weniger Müll als erwartet - At the lake, less garbage than expected

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Das perfekte Wetter um in der Natur aufzuräumen.
The perfect weather to clean up in nature.


Heute am 2. Juni hat es mich bei bestem Sonnenwetter zum örtlichen See verschlagen um dort einen @cleanplanet Walk zu machen. Eigentlich bin ich mit dem Gefühl an den 3km entfernten See gefahren, das dort einiges an Müll herumliegt. Während meines Spaziergangs aber ist mir aufgefallen, das es dort im Verhältnis doch sehr sauber ist. Den See kann man in 1,5 Kilometer umrunden.

Today on June 2nd I went to the local lake to do an @cleanplanet walk in best sunny weather. Actually I went to the lake 3km away with the feeling that there is a lot of garbage lying around. But during my walk I noticed that it is very clean there. The lake can be circumnavigated in 1,5 kilometres.

image alt

image alt

Als ich so meinen Spaziergang angefangen habe, hab ich nur vereinzelnd Müll am Wegesrand gefunden. Immer wieder gibt es kleine Zugänge, die an den See führen. Diese habe ich natürlich auch abgesucht. An einer Stelle im See, habe ich dann ein Hundespielzeug aus Plastik im See gefunden. Dieses lag am Rand, sodass ich es gut greifen und entsorgen konnte.

When I started my walk, I only found a few pieces of garbage along the way. Again and again there are small entrances leading to the lake. Of course I also searched them. At a place in the lake, I found a plastic dog toy in the lake. This was on the edge, so that I could grab it well and throw it in my bag.

image alt

An einer Parkbank habe ich dann eine größere Plastikverpackung gefunden. Ich glaube es war eine Verpackung von Erdbeeren oder Trauben. Ab in den Sack damit.

At a park bench I found a bigger plastic package. I think it was a package of strawberries or grapes. Put it in the bag.

image alt

An einer weiteren Parkbank hab ich dann leider sehr viele Zigarettenstummel gefunden. Hier müssen wohl einige Menschen unachtsam einfach ihren Krams in die Umwelt geworfen haben. Ich habe einmal alle Zigarettenreste die um der Parkbank verteilt waren auf einen Haufen zusammen gelegt um dies zu dokumentieren.

Unfortunately I found a lot of cigarette butts at another park bench. Here some people must have thrown their stuff into the environment carelessly. I once put all the cigarette remains around the park bench together to document this.

image alt
image alt

Bei diesem tollen Wetter waren auch die einen und anderen Mitmenschen unterwegs, die ebenfalls das tolle Wetter zum spazieren genutzt haben. Ab und zu sprachen mich dann auch Leute an und dankten mir, für mein Engagement. Viele Fragten ob ich dies Freiwillig mache. Dies hab ich natürlich mit Ja beantwortet :) Nach meiner getanen Arbeit habe ich dann noch ein wenig das schöne Wetter am See genossen. Meinen gesammelten Müll habe ich Zuhause entsorgt.

With this great weather also the one and other fellow men were on the way, who also used the great weather for a walk. From time to time people approached me and thanked me for my commitment. Many asked if I would do this voluntarily. Of course I answered yes to this :) After my work I enjoyed the nice weather at the lake. My collected garbage I disposed at home.

image alt

Vielen Dank für das Lesen. Ich hoffe ich konnte dich nun ein wenig Inspirieren und würde mich freuen, wenn auch du einen Cleanplanet Walk machst und darüber berichtest. Alle Informationen dazu findest bei Steem @cleanplanet und auf der Cleanplanet Webseite: www.cleanplanet.io

Bis dahin und euch einen tollen Wochenstart!
@louis88

Thank you so much for reading. I hope I have been able to inspire you a little now and would be happy if you also do a Cleanplanet Walk and report about it. All information can be found at Steem @cleanplanet and on the Cleanplanet website: www.cleanplanet.io

Until then, have a great week start!
@louis88

Splinterlands.io Trading Card Game

Nextcolony.io Space-Browsergame
Deutschsprachige Steemians im Discord

@cleanplanet Project Eco-Citizen on Steem

Sort:  

Hi, @louis88!

You just got a 0.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86