My cleanplanet🌍🌴photography (13 August 2019)

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Friends,i am @mdaminulislam from Bangladesh.
Today's date 13-08-2019.I shared a photography of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today I tried to cleaned the nature place,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep the road,field,park,garden,nature etc clean.
I always want to keep my country clean.
Today I tried to cleaned the nature place.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
Thanks to @esteemapp
I'm very happy working on the @cleanplanetproject. @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @esteemapp and @cleanplanet
discord server to get support.

Please join esteemapp discord server

Join cleanplanet discord server

Follow my twitter-https://mobile.twitter.com/AminKha00102163

Add my Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007434705297

Subscribe my Youtube-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJpE9ZV7N2Zw4_uoRRNO0A?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hello @mdaminulislam!
It is your bin
We can't see the public area bin and the date writting on a paper too
You can't get CT but you can burn some to get cleanplanet steem upvote
See you soon my friend
@cleanplanet

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85