WORLD CLEAN PLANET PROJECT# cleanplanet🌍🌍🌴 Sunday 04 August 2019

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Clicked by walton primo The

Hello Friends,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Friends,i am @mdaminulislam from Bangladesh.
Today's date 04-08-2019.I shared a photography of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today I tried to cleaned the walks road,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep the road,field,park,garden,nature etc clean.
I always want to keep my country clean.
Today I tried to cleaned the walks road.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
Thanks to @esteemapp
I'm very happy working on the @cleanplanet project. @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @esteemapp and @cleanplanet discord server to get support.

Please join esteemapp discord server

Join cleanplanet discord server

Follow my twitter-https://mobile.twitter.com/AminKha00102163

Add my Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007434705297

Subscribe my Youtube-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJpE9ZV7N2Zw4_uoRRNO0A?view_as=subscriber
image

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73