Clean before you leave

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)

Lesson For Today:

This thing hit my thoughts when I was in park last night and a lot of people were eating there. Yeah, that's alright to eat in park.
I'm not saying anything about it.
But the thing is: When they finished eating they just threw away what was left e.g: bottle cans, shopping bag etc.

Problem:

Ok you'll say that's not our problem if anyone causing any sort of trouble. Then maybe we are different in thoughts because I think it's also our problem. A small change in habit can bring a huge change to society. For example it is a small thing, right? But how much it can damage you, youliterally have no idea:

  1. We all love our country so this can cause pollution in our beautiful country.
  2. It increase entropy.
  3. It damages grass or plants that are the source of oxygen for us. So, if there would be less oxygen or unclean oxygen then it can cause us breathing problems.
  4. Due to it, ozone layer will be depleted, and ultra-voilet rays will reach to earth and will cause skin cancer or eye infection.

Solution:

I can not change the whole world, but at least I can change myself. If I promise today that I'll clean the place when I'm leaving than it will be just like serving the whole humanity. And also, when others will see you then they will also adopt good habits.
Indirectly, you'll teach good habits others without saying a word.
tg19g0mbhk.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87