Dtube Cleaning The Environment & Helping Nature With @Cleanplanet

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)


Click on the image above to watch a short video.

Just making sure to do my part to help out the @cleanplanet project here on the steemit platform. There is a little less garbage on the beach this morning in Lobitos, Peru thanks to all of us working together as a team. Let's keep up the good work by removing unwanted garbage and debris from our natural surroundings. Thanks for supporting the team @cleanplanet and I hope you all have a great day.

Hello and good morning to everyone. I woke up early this morning and decided to take a walk on the beach to clean up some unwanted garbage before starting my work day, and help support @cleanplanet here on dtube in making a positive difference for our Mother Earth. Hope you all enjoy the video and please check out @cleanplanet on the steemit platform if having a healthy and happy planet sounds like a good idea to you. Just remember that if we all work together we make a huge difference in helping out the environment...and a positive one at that. Thanks for watching and have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for cleaning environment..great job keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not planning on quitting any time soon. Thanks for the kind words and have a great day.

Great job, man. I love your point at the end about us all coming together to make a difference!

It's so true though isn't it? There is power in numbers. Have a great one and thank you.

I have never heard of the @cleanplanet project here on Steem but sure already gave it a follow. Great initiative you got here. I love to live in a CLEAN PLANET as well :D

Hey thank you much for the reply. The people over at @cleanplanet seem to be good folk, so I am glad you gave them a follow. I have been helping them out for a few months now and am glad I have.I get a little exercise and help out nature at the same time. Thanks again and have a great night.

Oh! that's cool. Still haven't look deep into the profile but sure a good thing to help get the earth clean! same to you, have a great one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39