Chuck Senses Clearing while I Move Selenite Over His Body

in #clearing6 years ago


My name is Melina. I'm an Intuitive Healer who's been on her own profoundly challenging and intensive healing journey the last 3 years. Prior to this time, I was already very focused on holistic nutrition and natural healing modalities. But things shifted drastically after my communion with Mother Ayahuasca in the summer of 2015. I've since learned invaluable lessons about myself, as well as the nature of the reality on Spaceship Earth. Though what I went through was a total upheaval of myself and life as I knew it, I understood that the purpose was not only to heal my (and my family's) wounds, but also to eventually help support others in their healing process.
Through working with my Shamanic Healer, a Somatic Experiencing Therapist, my Intuitive Health Practitioner, and many other healers, I have compiled quite the tool chest. My most recent discovery was the Medical Medium - 9 months ago now. Much of the diet related suggestions I give come directly from him - as he has helped restore my physical health. Other than authoring Steemit articles, I'm an artist, an advocate for personal sovereignty, and wife of the amazing Chuck Williams. As I continue to heal from chronic illness, I'm stepping into my role as a Self-Evolution Advisor. May you find value in what I share here. Blessings on your healing journey. <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @melinamarie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @melinamarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11