THIS IS THE BEST POST YOU WILL EVER READ!

in #clickbait6 years ago

Oh clickbait, you are the movie trailers of the internet. With a lot more lies.

Lose 40 pounds a week while drinking beer,
this coins growth will be a bitcoin mirror
this post is so funny
make a lot of money,
all you have to do is click here.

And a sexy photo to get your attention
dating.jpg

Sort:  

Lol.. funny story and hot picture.. if I must say so myself. xo

Ahhh! That bait got me!

Lol the title precedes the agenda, they place appetising offers to you just so temptations of the offers will make you greedily click, hahahaha, I'm guessing Its a Limerick?

she is a beautiful girl
It draws everyone's attention

And it works! This is the most amazing blog profile, you won't believe post number 10. Top 10s are also both clickbaity and lazy for the people doing it, and the ones that finish with "you won't believe number X" are the absolute worse.

indeed this is the post that I have read.that girl draws everyone's attention.

Darn , I am just waiting for my FREE gift of 100 SP ;) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73