One Cloud and a Blue Sky 1!

in #cloud5 years ago

I often find myself gazing at the sky with much wonder and delight. With the sun shining down and a lengthy hike behind me, there is no better time to settle down and enjoy some relaxation beneath the Earth’s sky. As I settled down by a pier on a lake, I gaze across its surface to find a cliff formation in front of me.

The shape made an almost ‘M’ like form and I laughed as I thought it definitely was intended for Maysun. Land formations in the middle of water bodies are quite a wonder and they almost seem as if they serve as little pegs that hold each other together. The waters moved ever so slow on this afternoon and it was a great moment to settle down and meditate a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71