One Cloud and a Blue Sky 3!

in #cloud5 years ago

Colours are often symbolic but have been known to influence a persons mood.The colour blue is viewed as a neutral colour that gives off a sense of serenity, calm and stability. In this case I would say that the sky filled me with confidence and peace. Psychology of colours are a complex theme that has been extensively explored and I realise how much it can make a difference during my travels.

I will even coordinate my own outfit depending on the weather. It’s worth noting that while one may be trying to make a few colour selections for their own benefit, this will also impact those around. Interacting with people and being a source of colour in their lives will be more influential than people think.

Sort:  

sir @maysun .what a amazing view of nature.day by day i inspired be a good photographer as you .you pick a best sight of nature, sir .it shows me the pure beauty , and tell what a great photographer you are?thank you very much sir for you excillent post .now really i getting your big fan sir.@kingrefat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85