I Did Some Of This Tonight - 324

in #clubbin5 years ago

lol

It was pretty dead though and I left early.

Tuesday 11-27

#king
333.282 SP
2,416 VP

Sort:  

Need to know more about this Ned thing. I hope they consider this a security and go after Ned and Dan with the way they are bailing.

Watching his video now. Glad he isn't bailing and hope they can get steemit turned around. I didn't even know they had hired staff I thought it was essentially witnesses who earned a lot of steam to keep servers running. While I think this is a great platform I know that I still do not understand all the aspects involved in this blockchain.

I could fix things but I'm not in charge. On the bright side I think Steem will get even cheaper to be able to buy.

Steem might be better off if they did bail. lol I think eventually the selling will end.

Did you see Ned' s farewell letter? At least after reading it it could be taken as such...just in case you know. lol

https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/2fajh9-steemit-update
I did not see it. Thanks!
Now I have some great content for tomorrow!

OMG i used to love that jam!!! fuck I'm still feeling the vibe LOL
ma boiii drakeyy

You got a 1.21% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mysearchisover!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.72%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 15.48% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75