2019.Apr.09 葛洲坝

in #cn-curation5 years ago

今天体验了一把水涨船高
葛洲坝相比长江三峡大坝
是小巫见大巫
宜昌人民最喜欢的数字是3
市内BRT快速公交比武汉还先建
云雾缭绕
坐游轮前行
加上下雨
看得到雾气腾腾加瀑布飞流直下三千尺

今天分享的诗:

我一个字一个字写着

房屋面向我的墙面上

写着大字的

治结巴

野外开满了野胡萝卜花

就在这时

火车车头坏了

火车缓缓地停下

停在野外铁轨上

白色的花哦,气味浓烈的花

火车那是我坐坏的

我一个字一个字写着

写一个字要停顿一下

我用了很大的劲

作者 / 邓方

如果想要明信片
发地址,姓名,电话给我
寄给你

亲爱的,晚安🌙

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你好鸭,二姐!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@zerofive 欧爷 迎着沙尘暴 滑着帆船 念着软哥金句:"jian人永远都是jian人,就算经济危机了,你也贵不了。" 给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85