Quick dinner with colleague / 晚餐 - 音乐 - 两代同享

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago

This was our quick dinner last Saturday. We were having internal training the whole day. Yup... After training, we just grabbed our dinner nearby. This shop is behind our office block. Tired and hungry, we didn't think much. Just ordered and ate. Food was on. Not the best but the taste was acceptable.

这是我和同事星期六时一起吃的晚餐。星期六一整天我们都有活动。上课。累啊。所以晚上就在附近随便吃。一开始我们都以为这间店是周董的品牌。后来点餐后才发现原来是两家不同的店合租了一个店铺共同做生意。

我们点了“很久以前”的主食。一个饭和一个面线。两种小吃。青瓜还不错。冷冷的、脆脆的。挺好吃的。秋葵和木耳则有点辣。除了小时候我妈经常会煮面线给我吃,其他的都不像我小时候的味道。

周董的我们只点了饮料。我的是热豆浆。不错。甜度刚刚好。下次有机会我应该会再来试吃周董的其他食物。

有看中国好声音的朋友们应该都对周杰伦老师一点都不陌生。我家的三个宝贝女儿也是透过好声音认识了他。还有其他导师。

你家的宝贝们都在听谁的歌鸭?我的最近是迷上了好声音的歌曲。

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

感谢代理100.16SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

吃了吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86