DIY初体验

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago (edited)

4E8E408B-227B-49F0-B0CB-20C7BE1B1DBD.jpeg
今天马来人过年放假
老公带了孩子们回婆家去了
我一个人在家要做什么呢
3ynd9wlgmi.jpg
上周末已经心痒痒想去染发
后来因为某些刺激没有心情去了
觉得应该好好努力赚钱
眼看这不堪入目的头发
真不想这样出国!
昨天送货给朋友她还刚好在染发!
问了一问我的头发长度
要至少sgd148包括普通护发
这个价在新山可能可以加烫个头发了
我当然不能跟我的荷包过不去
回家还是不死心
问了朋友有没有染发剂现货
心想染黑怎么也不会太大出错吧
朋友太太太专业了还送到我家来😂
手忙脚乱的完成啦!
5trixka1ya.jpg
第一次那么认真自己染发
感觉自己太厉害了👍
可以猜猜看我花了多少钱
哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for your 20.06SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

厲害呢!
我大部分碰到自己染髮的,最後都失敗....
然後拿錢去理髮院找設計師XDDD

哈哈哈 这次我用心试了

Posted using Partiko iOS

自己染髮省很多,我去給設計師染,起跳就是1000台幣,加一色加500....

对啊 我一般过新年染一次而已

Posted using Partiko iOS

非常漂亮的顏色搭配
如果把頭髮再修一修就更完美了😁

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊 发尾好乱 谢谢卡姐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94