November Monthly achievement《2018年每月小结》 芯的十一月小结

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago

十一月已经悄悄的过去了,时间真的快得来不及反应。我简单的总结一下十一月的点点滴滴。

家庭
儿子的生日一家人去了乐高乐园!


学校假期开始了 也回了家乡一周
参加了表弟的婚礼 也顺便回去看看爸妈
每一次回去都有惊喜
这次回去一牵起妈妈的手臂就发现她的手有一大块伤口
父母就怕我们担心 不常见面也不愿意透露哪里不舒服
看到了她的手发炎气泡发痒 不愿看医生我好难过
拖了好几天我给她看网上一些虫咬照片
而她也因为发炎快发烧了才去看医生
这样才开始好转 吓死我了
爸爸的眼睛一边做了白内障手术还是没什么进展
没办法开车 两老自己在家乡出街也成了问题
跟了我们来新山住一个月

工作
工作方面因为一些新产品推出特别忙碌
也在准备关门大吉前 转换给别人家的各种事项
忙对我来说是好事 至少我不会三天两头想辞职 哈哈
公司的带小孩上班 带了两只蜘蛛狭参加


两个领了好多礼物 超开心的

运动
十一月十六参加了公司的walk for rice活动
两小时里走了五公里的路 很棒的一次经历

旅游
回家乡也等于旅行了
孩子们一年九个月没回砂拉越了
感谢亲戚的厚待 也带我们古晋走走

自我成长
十一月上了两堂发型课
一堂模拟考试 三小时两个妆面+发型
超级紧张也没有做到改装 手推波纹也失败
好有挫败感 也感觉对不起模特儿
超感谢模特儿自愿来帮我 还不要我的礼物!
人间有爱!好人还是存在的!


Steemit
十一月文章 太太太少了!
对不起我的粉丝们 我还有好多想分享的!
工作学习加上父母在我家 我也想多陪陪他们
二月加入
六月54岁 160SP
九月57岁 331SP
十月58岁 385SP
十一月58.8岁 454SP

十二月份小规划/短期目标

  • 乘父母在新山 多多陪陪父母!
  • 游泳两次
  • national steps challenge 继续每天十千步,30MVPA(激烈运动吧)
  • 发型练习一周一次
  • 眉型,对称,上色练好,尽快进入假皮练习
  • 化妆造型考试及格
    -闪电瘦!哈哈 先卖个关子

十二月对我好一点!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://janicechua.vornix.blog/2018/12/05/november-monthly-achievement%e3%80%8a2018%e5%b9%b4%e6%af%8f%e6%9c%88%e5%b0%8f%e7%bb%93%e3%80%8b-%e8%8a%af%e7%9a%84%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%80%e6%9c%88%e5%b0%8f%e7%bb%93/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janicechua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

哇,你现在每天1万步了,酱劲!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈 我忘了说是作弊一万步 真正的达标可能就一天😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

希望你的十二月会过得超级棒!!

谢谢!一样!屋子修好了吧?

Posted using Partiko iOS

暂时好了,下一轮是整间屋子要油漆。
再一次的忙。。。😅

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.78% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

我非常专心陪家人....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75