My Journey To Good English... 如何学习正确的英语。。。

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

I grew up speaking english because my dad was english educated. I remember asking my mom what my first word was when i was a baby still learning to talk, sha said;'' it wasnt a word, it was 'i want milk', it was a sentence.'' I grew up with two older brothers and we all spoke english. But this doesnt mean that i am able to speak good english when i grow up, i will still need to improve myself.

To learn a language, first you must understand the basic nature and foundations of it. Reading english novels is a good way to improve one's english, i grew up reading lots of english novels. But for those that doesnt like to read, I recommend watching english movies and english tv series, but while you are watching, enable the subtitles/captions, dont put the subtitles/captions in a language that you are comfortable or familiar with, put it english, this way, you are able to understand the meaning of a word and how to use it. Last but not least, make more english speaking friends and communicate with them using english because english speakers tend to correct people if they use the word incorrectly or mispronounced a word.

So, above are my ways of improving my english. Feel free to ask questions in the comment sections.

Thank You!

以我个人的经验,学习英语其实并不难。
虽然我比较幸运从小爸爸就教我英语,但是,如果有心要学习,还是可以学习到正确的英语。

第一,多阅读英语小说,如果从来没有接触过英语可以从简单的英语故事书开始。
第二,多看英语电影和英语连戏剧,当你在看电影时,打开英语字幕,一边听一边看一边读,这样你们会更了解运用方式。
第三,多和不同种族(会英语)的朋友交流。

以上就时我本人学习英语的方式。

谢谢!

Sort:  

聽歌看電影都很好

Posted using Partiko Android

对对,没错。又可以享受好电影又可以学到英语。

小姑娘好,
教教我英文,
我的英文只有小学程度

Posted using Partiko Android

叔叔,没问题啊,你随时都可以私聊我

谢谢啊

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢小佩妹妹分享,我觉得背英语单词是比较难的。向你学习

我会比较建议去了解英语单词。如果是用背的就比较难

80岁了,还学得了吗?😂

可以啊,活到老学到老嘛。哈哈

学不动啦~~

可以的~~😀

小美眉棒棒哒👍学好英文正如你所说👍
可是我英文好差 没认真学好🙈😓

Posted using Partiko Android

慢慢来~ 有努力,就有进步~~加油

你这建议很苍白,我一直看好莱坞大片。20年了。一直学不会。

字幕是开英语的吗?还有看了大片过后,是否有和朋友们之间用英语交谈啊?单单以看和读是有点不够的。。。加油吧。你一定可以学好英语的

你的英文贴大概懂了,还有单词不认得,继续学习~

Posted using Partiko Android

那个单词不认识啊,可能我能帮帮。加油吧~~有努力就有成果~~~

谢谢呀,不会的太多了😳
我可以用Google翻译查,很方便的。
我跟着闺女学小学生的新概念呢😅
Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74