#MySmartphonePhotography - 我的智能手机摄影

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

#MySmartphonePhotography - 我的智能手机摄影


Non filter Non edit

Hello everybody! My dear steemians! My dear friends!! Today I am going to participate "My Smartphone Photography" contest by @vandadream!

大家好,这是我第一次参加 @vandadream 的 智能手机摄影比赛!自从上次在 @mfxqaq 那里得知这个简单有趣的摄影比赛,我就决定要参加了。谢谢 @mfxqaq 的 分享。

This is my first time participate this Smartphone Photography contest. I get to know this Smartphone Photography contest from @mfxqaq! Thanks to him for sharing it!!

I love this contest as it is very simple and straightforward!! I do not see a lot of requirements and rules to participate this contest which makes me feel comfortable and eager to participate! Thank you @vandadream!! I guess she is someone pretty straightforward! Must be a simple lady!! I love persons with simple personality!!!

我非常喜欢这个智能手机摄影比赛,因为条件非常简单,而且我的一切写作都靠手机,所以真的非常方便……感谢 @vandadream 的细心体贴!她一定是个非常善良温柔的人。

Well the latest title of This monthly #MySmartphonePhotography contest is about Flowers! Thus, it is very easy, submit photos with relates to Flowers and tag #MySmartphonePhotography and the title as well, do mention about #MySmartphonePhotography! How simple?! You are welcome to mention the phone that you are using to make the shot too.

这一个月的主题关于那些花儿们!有兴趣参加的朋友们记得在题目标上 #mysmartphonephotography 就可以了,然后在下面标签 也要放上 #mysmartphonephotography 就可以了!非常简单。顺便也分享用什么手机拍摄的就完成了。


Non filter Non edit

 

Voila! My first entry to join this contest are: Flowers in my garden! Thank you again for viewing and visiting my page! Welcome always!!

今天,我要分享我用Iphone 7+ 所拍摄的我家庭院里的小白花。谢谢大家的支持与关注。欢迎大家!

I am using Iphone 7 plus to shoot the flowers in my garden.

mysmartphonephotography promo-steem steempress teammalaysia cn-malaysia


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://pizzapai.vornix.blog/2018/08/09/mysmartphonephotography-%e6%88%91%e7%9a%84%e6%99%ba%e8%83%bd%e6%89%8b%e6%9c%ba%e6%91%84%e5%bd%b1/

Sort:  

Very pretty flowers!

哦!现在才发现你的留言!谢谢谢谢你!

nice, upvoted

Thank you! Thank you!

你好吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

好好!没问题!谢谢了……


Congratulations @pizzapai!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What?! I thought I'm minnows from day one..

影到咁靚😘😘

Really?? Thank you!!!
好开心!!哈哈哈!

當真啊😉😉,我成日手震所以影相很一般

我都手震的,一百张就一张可以看

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

為何拍得都不智能

所以是很专业对不对?哈哈哈
奇怪照片自己倒反了

第一眼看我还是以为是很多白色的蝴蝶呢,真的很漂亮

嘻嘻~~ 哇!很开心!太开心了!谢谢你的好介绍!接下来两个星期,我应该会一直炸这个了……我去旅行,不能写详细帖了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87