小智对于开启松果体和第三眼的看法

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago (edited)

我最近在工作时,不停地播放,开启松果体和第三眼的音频。

或许,不是每个人都想要打开松果体与第三眼,但是我对这个却非常向往热忱...

很多人认为,不能随便打开第三眼,因为可能会看见一些不想要看到的东西,例如:魑魅魍魉、鬼怪之类的。

至于这点嘛,我个人也同意。

假如,你只是想要看见神仙佛菩萨之类,而对鬼魂避而远之的话 - 那我奉劝你,还是不要把第三眼打开比较好。

一旦第三眼被启动之后,你会亲身体验到,另外一个层次的精神境界。

这个境界,很难用言语来形容,唯有亲身体验!

对我个人而言,我小时候曾经拥有人们俗称的“阴阳眼”。可是,由于当时觉得它对我没有多大用处,所以就请求爸爸带我到附近的庙宇,把阴阳眼给封闭了~

回想起来,自己当时的决定还蛮幼稚。

为了能够再次开启第三眼,我必须要下一番功夫。

不管结果如何,我都会勇往直前,毫不退缩...

PS: 有兴趣的伙伴,可以去听这两个视频:

保證7日開啟松果體的秘密音頻:

超強力激活第三眼音頻(若不想激活第三眼的請不要收聽)VERY POWERFUL ! Instant Third Eye Activation:

图片来源:Pixabay


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Hi @wilhb81!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.910 which ranks you at #4215 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 4216).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

您好厉害呀!竟然拥有阴阳眼。

Posted using Partiko Android

那是小时候,可惜已经封闭了 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wilhb81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

@wilhb81, 据善知识,要开发神通并不难。只要放下烦恼,欲望和执着,心清静和纯洁,没污染,自然就能入定,可以观三度空间以外的众生。这世上很多高僧,他们修禅定,都能观。

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,如你所说。可是,神通也伴随着责任。能力越大,责任越大~

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,是的。。所以神通最好给善心人开发,不然恶心人有神通会胡作非为。。😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

说得好,说得妙 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

你真的想开眼?

Posted using Partiko Android

应该是重新开启吧 :D

😆哇塞。。那你记得要和我分享开启后看到什么。。好奇三度空间以外的众生。。🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,如果再次开启了,会给你和伙伴们,讲述我的经历 :D

听说过了2012年後的世代比较容易了😊

Posted using Partiko Android

系啊,一灯大师都几清楚下 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

我之前也有几年努力过,天天打坐,近年没继续了,因生话迫人忙於上班就停了,等某一天停止上班会再努力一下😎

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,以一灯大师的慧根,应该很快开启天眼 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

我也想开 不知道啥时候能开?😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

这个急不得,唯有顺其自然鸭 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05