行路日記 - 2010909

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

看看今天的步數,少得很,這是我平時上班日子的步數,其實應該可以更少的。

繁忙的周末過去,對,我周末是比平日繁忙的,因為對我來說周末的事情比較有意義。星期六是工作的日子,我早在七月已開始在我即將轉職的公司做兼職,每周六都會去上班,這個周六也不例外,所以早上跑過步後,做了一點壞事就去上班,直到晚上的九點。不過事情還沒有完結,我要等到晚上十一點去收拾派對房間才能離開,所以這是豐富的一整天。

這個星期天比較輕鬆,沒有特別多的工作,所以早上做了一點拉筋,就把累積很久的小事情給做完,好像是收拾房間,擺好去小人陣,清理電腦等工作。一直到下午就出門了,去出席舞者朋友的婚宴,直落after party,到了半夜兩點才回家。

所以今天的上班就有一點行屍走肉,整個下午,我打開了一個檔案,讓它在電腦上完整不動的放了四個小時,然後我下班把它關掉,哈哈哈哈!因為準備離開,工作開始少了,才讓我有機會這樣做。下班後又是去派對房間清潔,才能回家做好明天的一些準備,直到現在才開始打這篇日記。

所以呢,我真的覺得24小時是不夠用!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/%e8%a1%8c%e8%b7%af%e6%97%a5%e8%a8%98-2010909/

Sort:  

Support your sports post (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)
From @hertz300

加油!@aaronli
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

帅哥/美女!想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi @aaronli!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.546 which ranks you at #2034 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 139 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87