Favorite music to share with you - "Southern Shannan" 喜欢的音乐与你分享-《南山南》

in #cn6 years ago

Hi, dear @steemit's friends:

嗨,亲爱的@steemit的朋友们:

I don’t know why for a few days. It feels like the pressure is so great. My nerves are very tight all the time. I’m really tired and tired. I’m not even able to continue my music creation. I’m tired of touching the keyboard. It was all shaken and tired @steemit became my only reliance.

这几天不知道为什么,感觉压力好大,我的神经随时随地都绷得很紧,这样真的很累,累到我都没精力继续我的音乐创作了,累到我摸到键盘,手都是抖得,累到@steemit成了我唯一的依靠。

u=913985575,3004636107&fm=27&gp=0(1).jpg

I hope that there will be enough motivation for @steemit's creation. This motivation is a desire for self. Now I'm

biting my teeth for all my current creations.

Maybe it was my mentality that was not calm enough that caused me to be nervous now. Not enough to relax makes me stress. Think about it, everything is my own to me. I think you have had the same situation with me. At that moment, we are all the same. We are very tired. We need to relax or relax. Or listen to a quiet song to calm the restlessness and anxiety of the heart!

我希望有足够的动力进行@steemit的创作,这动力是一种自我的渴望,现在我咬着牙进行当下的所有的创作。
也许是我的心态不够平静造成了我现在神经大致,不够放松让我压力变得很大,想想也是,这所有的一切都是我自己给我自己。我想你也有过和我一样的情况吧,就在那一刻,我们都一样,心很累,需要一个人放松放松,静一静,或者是听一首安静的歌曲平复内心的躁动和不安!

Today I really want to record a song in the full name K song and record a song that I sing and sing. This is my own style, and my own habitual performance is the most true of myself. Tonight I’m on “K song for all”. Recorded a song "Southern South Mountain", this song is not a song I wrote, is someone else's, a song I like more, today, I also bring this song "South Shannan" to @ steemit's friends.

今天很想在全名K歌上录一首歌,录一首自弹自唱的歌曲,这也是我自己的风格,习惯性的表现最真实的自己,今天晚上我在“全民K歌”上录了一首《南山南》,这首歌不是我写的歌,是别人的,一首我比较喜欢的歌,今天呢,我也把这首《南山南》带给@steemit的各位朋友。

OK, let's get started now! ! Go!

好了,现在让我们开始吧!!Go!✈

MUSIC 《南山南》

你在南方的艳阳里大雪风飞,
我在北方的寒夜里四季如春,
如果天黑之前来得及,我要忘了你的眼睛,
穷极一生做不完一场梦。

他不再和人谈论相逢的孤岛,因为心里早已荒无人烟。
他的心里在装不下一个家,做一个之多自己说谎的哑巴。
他说你任何为人说道的美丽,不及他第一次遇见你。
时光苟延残喘无可奈何。
如果所有土地连在一起只为拥抱你,
喝醉了,他的梦,晚安。

..............................

I like night time because it's quiet enough. I really enjoy myself when I'm alone. I like someone. It's enough to calm me down and let me think of more things. It also allows me to have clear ideas. Do other things.

我很喜欢夜晚,因为足够安静,一个人的时候真的很享受,我喜欢一个人,这样可以足够让我冷静下来,让我去想更多的东西,这样也可以让我有清晰的思路去做其他的事

u=582779822,1053055286&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

These are the songs I brought to @steemit and I hope everyone will like this song. Thank you for listening!

以上呢是我带给@steemit各位朋友的歌曲,希望大家会喜欢这首歌,谢谢你的收听!

I am @abcallen, like my friend, please continue to follow me, support me encourage me, thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友请继续追随我,支持我鼓励我,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( ̄▽ ̄)~*

Sort:  

@abcallen, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的声音(^∀^)哇~~~ img

@abcallen, 金嗓啊!

告诉你们一个秘密,我正在写一篇10000字的情书给 @cn-cutie.pie 可可 呢!

你的梦……晚安……^-^

晚安。祝你好梦!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83