My original song "In situ" - writing songs is not for writing songs | 我的原创歌曲《原地》— 写歌不是为了写歌

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemit friends:

哈喽,亲爱的steemit的朋友们:

Hello everyone, I am @abcallen, I have been writing songs recently, and I have to continue my creation this time, no matter how good or bad. Writing a song is not a very difficult thing. The soul of a song is the lyrics and melody. Then you can write the words you want to express and fluently. For singing, this is my specialty, so it is very simple to play a song.

大家好,我是@abcallen,最近我又在写歌了,这次无论心情好坏我都得继续我的创作。写歌其实并不是一件非常难的事,一首歌的灵魂是歌词和旋律,那么在作词方面只要写出自己想表达的,并且押韵流畅就可以。对于唱方面,这个是我的专长,所以一首歌要演绎下来很简单。

u=1368179966,1366766212&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
But I wrote not to write songs, but to express my inner feelings. Sometimes my heart is sad, but I accidentally wrote a happy song. I have to pretend that I am not sad, not hurting. The joy of this song is coming out. Some people say that I write songs fast, I can only answer "I don't know", because sometimes writing songs are brewed step by step, and there are few cases where they can't be written by breaking the south wall.

但是我写个并不是为了写歌,而是为了表达内心的情感,有时候内心是伤心的,但是无意间写了一首开心的歌,我也得假装不悲不气,不伤不心得把这首歌演绎得快乐起来。有人说我写歌快,我只能回答道“我也不知道”,因为有时候写歌都是一步一步酝酿出来的,很少出现撞破南墙都写不出的情况。


Let's not say much, let's listen to my new song!

咋们话不多说,一起来听一听我的新歌吧!

MUSIC✈《原地》

我要走了,我只是你生命中的过客。
幸福开始冷了,你我之间有了未知的隔阂。

人生是在写歌,总是陷入歌里难以磨灭的抉择。
我拖着快乐,送走那悲伤痛苦的往事。

我已没有了你,那些所以。
你又在角落里,那些难以覆灭的曾经。

时间开始了凝聚,你所有的问题。
我会站在原地,把你沉溺。

我要走了,我只是你生命中的过客。
幸福开始冷了,你我之间有了未知的隔阂。

人生是在写歌,总是陷入歌里难以磨灭的抉择。
我拖着快乐,送走那悲伤痛苦的往事。

我已没有了你,那些所以。
你又在角落里,那些难以覆灭的曾经。

时间开始了凝聚,你所有的问题。
我会站在原地,把你沉溺。

我已没有了你,那些所以。
你又在角落里,那些难以覆灭的曾经。

时间开始了凝聚,你所有的问题。
我会站在原地,把你沉溺。

Then the above is my original song "The Original", I hope you will like it. In fact, when I recorded this song last night, I recorded it many times. When I was recording, I fell asleep with my guitar. When I woke up, I just wanted to say "Who am I, where am I, what am I doing?" Is it that I am too tired recently, how can I fall asleep so easily, it seems that I have recently had a good rest, after all, "the body is the capital of the revolution"!

那么以上是我的原唱歌曲《原地》,希望你会喜欢。其实昨晚在录制这首歌时,我录制了好多遍,结果录制时抱着吉他睡着了,醒来时我只想说“我是谁,我在哪里,我在干什么”。难道是我最近太劳累了吗,怎么那么容易就睡着了,看样子最近得好好休息了,毕竟“身体是革命的本钱”嘛!

P80605-101511(1).jpg

I am @abcallen, friends who like my songs please like me or forward, please continue to follow me, thank you for listening and reading!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your support of @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的歌曲的朋友请为我点赞或转发,也请继续追随我,谢谢你的收听和阅读!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

Sort:  

哇,感谢你收听我的新歌!

ヾ(◍°∇°◍)ノ゙

@tipu upvote this post with 1 SBD 谢谢

哇,神奇啊,神龙竟然来了!!!

又见召唤师,拉仔是住在steemit上吗?

This post received 0.89 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @davidke20 | @abcallen now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

Thank you very much for coming! !

恭喜你。你已被 #cn-malaysia 团队点赞。特别鸣谢 @team-cn 新手村的鼓励与支持,我们其他团员也一同点赞你的贴文。没必要就不需要用翻译器来表达英文。老外很讨厌翻译出来的语文的。再接再厉小盘有!

感谢你们的点赞,以后减少英文吧!捂脸~

还是回归主业吧,不过这次我只看了歌词,没有听,因为我尝试了好几次,都没能听清,哈哈~~~

你都100岁的老人了,你怎么可能听得清啊!

我好喜欢歌词里的;我要走了,我只是你生命中的过客!

太悲了吧。哈哈😄

也不是啦!或许是有小小的感触吧!人生无常今天不知明天事!

把悲伤留在原地,你自己轻松地走吧……

走吧走吧,人走要学着自己长大!

你长大了吗……?

什么长大了啊!

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @abcallen, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88