【西瓜画坊】#139

in #cn5 years ago

6.png

今天呢画了一个复方尊,说实话刚开始下笔的时候我心里也没有底。不知道是否能画出来。
因为没有借鉴物可看,只是记忆中依稀有复方尊的样子,所以才画,
画到现在只有个基本形状,离真正的复方尊相差两次往返取经路的差异。

现在就共享给大家。希望能得到老师的指导


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.png

5.png

6.png

复方尊是我国古老的文物,我不知道它具体属于哪个朝代的文物。但绝对是价值连城的存在。
复方尊在我的记忆中,瓶颈口有两个环,可惜记忆中没有那么清晰。所以无法画出来,
在瓶肚位置有一些动物刻画在上面。样子非常活灵活现,气势上很大气。

画轮廓的时候我就擦掉了三次,无法正确的把比例画出来。在第四次的时候,修改了几次终于还是马马虎虎的。
这次画的阴影部分有些差距。右边的阴影和左边的阴影相对会有一定的落差。
光线在左边照射过来。所以右边因该是属于背面。也是我们说的暗面。在两面对比的情况下,左边显得要明亮一些。

右边在菱角位置我加深了它的颜色。这样总体上看起来有所改观。看上起比较生动些。


你好,我是西瓜。别人都叫我瓜叔。我喜欢画画,喜欢写小说。喜欢写 一些琢磨一下小玩意生活中。我是一名水电工程的施工员。当然,我也有时就职水电工程师。

5.png

Sort:  
  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Nice, it would be even more excellent if you could have posted its translation in English as well whether as a separate post or even in this very post.

Anyways, step by step description is well explained for anyone to learn it.

Have a nice day.

ok.Next time I'll translate

Posted using Partiko Android

厉害,瓜叔

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。感谢支持。

Congratulations @aellly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20