我的新洗手台steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

20190710_043351.jpg

前幾年,陸續有好幾起洗手台破碎造成意外受傷的案例,透過新聞的強力播送,頗令人心驚!
台灣的新聞對這種生活瑣事有時候比國際大事有興趣,嘖嘖!
沒料想,過了一陣子之後,竟發現我家的洗手台有一道小小的裂縫,要不是新聞曾經報導過,恐怕完全不會入眼,更別說入心。
雖說心中起了戒心,但畢竟裂縫細微,想到動工時敲敲打打,就覺得麻煩,也就擺著不理了。只不過新聞的畫面觸目驚心,仍在心中留下了印象,所以全家都警惕著盡量不要重壓洗手台,免得慘劇發生。沒想到雖然小心翼翼,過了幾年裂縫終究還是越來越大,最後大到實在無法忽視,為了安全著想,決定換了它。
找了水電工來,他拿了三本目錄讓我們挑。我們家已是二十年以上的老房子,雖然這個社區在當時建造時算是挺時尚新穎的大樓,但是以現在的室內隔間流行趨勢來看,衛浴間稍嫌小了些。 好想要有大浴室和大廚房呀!想要搬家了......
因此,在挑選洗手台時,所有檯面型的洗手台都先剔除,剔除後竟然沒有太多選擇了。 是不是大家的家裡浴室都很大,都可以做檯面型的洗手台呀!鬱悶~
雖然無法挑檯面型的洗手台,我把焦點放在方形的洗手台,並且一定要有可以放衛浴用品的檯面。水電工顯然沒有裝過方形的洗手台,極力推薦傳統的橢圓形洗手台,說是盆型深一點儲水量比較夠,也比較不會噴濺。於是我從方形的洗手台中,挑了比較深的盆,同時符合我想要的有放衛浴用品的檯面。水電工看來不怎麼贊成,可能怕訂了貨萬一不滿意會很麻煩,還是想推薦熱門款式比較保險。不過因為我心中自有定見,所以還是照著我的需求訂了這款洗手台。
安裝好之後的成果,完全如我所預期的,看起來簡約又高級,果然小浴室還是可以有時尚感的。水電工看著安裝完的洗手台,說了句:還真的很漂亮!
呵呵!廢話!誰挑的呢?
其實只靠著圖片挑選,沒看到實物前,我心中也是很忐忑呢!

❤️My recent posts❤️

animation.jpgseed.jpgHeping.jpg
Study with Catwomanteresa: Making a Promational Animation for Food Safety改變未來:在肯亞種植一顆樹Travel with Catwoman Teresa: Kaohsiung Buddha Museum(1) 跟著貓女趴趴走:佛光山佛陀紀念館(一)


❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | OCD curator | Fundition ambassador | nTOPAZ curator leader ❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif

presearch



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.catwomanteresa.com/2019/07/my-new-sink/

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi, @catwomanteresa!

You just got a 0.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.564 which ranks you at #1865 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 38 places in the last three days (old rank 1903).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73