Study with Catwoman Teresa #16【video】: Draw the illustration designed for dPet

in #cn6 years ago (edited)



Last time I introduced the illustration I designed for @dpet. Regarding the concept of design, if you haven't seen it yet, you can read the description in my previous article.

I recorded part of the process when I drew the illustration. If you are interested in it, please watch the video.

上次跟大家介紹了我為@dpet設計每日攝影比賽的插畫,關於設計的概念,如果還沒看過的,可以看上一次文章中的說明

想要跟了解繪畫的過程,請看影片,希望對大家有幫助。


❤️My recent posts❤️

dailypet-02.jpgdereve_cover03.jpgwhale.png
Artisteem Contest-Illustration for dPet貓女貪吃日記#35:浪漫約會的好地方-德爾芙餐廳 de reve cafe52赫茲 Micro Novel Contest

Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador❤️

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/09/draw-the-illustration-designed-for-dpet/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34