布噜嘟看病归来

in #cn6 years ago

因为布噜嘟的脚间血泡,下午带她去看了医生。

医生带进去看诊,出来的时候,指尖的毛毛都被剃了,血泡也被处理了,还带上了新围脖。

看看狗爪子。

狗围脖要带到狗爪子彻底康复的那一天。

布噜嘟,洗洗睡吧。

Sort:  

One of Shakespeare’s most mischievous characters is Crab, the dog belonging to Launce in the Two Gentlemen of Verona. The word "watchdog" is first found in The Tempest.

看来近来都不能追着自己的尾巴玩咯~~

我以为只有猫咪才会追自己的尾巴!

狗狗也会的!我家钱多乐就会,哈哈~

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

希望你家狗子赶快康复,你家狗子无法嘚瑟了~

看他的小样子,惹人怜爱呀。

Posted using Partiko Android

刚上来就看到布噜嘟的可怜样儿,抱抱~

是的呀,太有没有得到你的关心,都长青春疙瘩豆了,哈哈。

接下来我会常来看她滴

Posted using Partiko Android

耻辱圈,哈哈哈~~

我想起《飞屋环球》里面的耻辱罩了。布噜嘟会不会觉得这样出门很没面子,哈哈

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.918 which ranks you at #10895 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 290 places in the last three days (old rank 11185).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17