卖了我的小小白

in #cn6 years ago

话说半年前我有了一块自己的自留地,我努力耕作,翻土施肥,洒下了无数汗水。

为了方便自己去菜园子,我还特别买了一辆小米的电动车 - 小小白,每天带我去菜园子浇花。

可惜啊可惜!我实在是没有种菜的天分,到目前就收获了一次小青菜。

我最爱的羊角豆还在我即将收获之际,被其他人给捷足先“踩”了。

上周,我把自留地还给种地兴趣小组,让其他组员继续在这块土地上发光发热。

电动车也没用啦,这几天挂在网上,今早成交卖了。

小米电动车,买来花了$467,二手卖成交价$360。

是以为记。

Sort:  

賣了個算不錯的價錢?

Posted using Partiko Android

还行吧,好过放在家里生锈。

那也是!我們也常常賣掉家中的東西

Posted using Partiko Android

这个电动车好用嘛?

很好用,又好看,在电动车了又算便宜的。

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

就这样卖了,也好

我已经吃了好多自家种的菜了,自家的菜清水洗洗就可以放心吃,很健康。最近也快没时间去打理了。

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.852 which ranks you at #11533 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1722 places in the last three days (old rank 13255).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #187.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12