成长--小学的第一次军训

in #cn5 years ago

微信图片_20181109004059.jpg微信图片_20181109004130.jpg

今年你10岁了,我简直不敢相信就这样长大了10年,从你还是迷你的小BB,到现在变成个大小孩了,时间走的真快,虽然我对你那么的严格,还经常骂你,在我的心里是爱你的。

你是非常调皮捣蛋的小孩,幼儿园的时候老师投诉你,我就和你聊天,我问你觉得在幼儿园做了那些事情你觉得不对的,你一口气说了7.8件事,把枕头扔到柜子上面,让老师拿不到;老师讲课发出怪声音;小同学经过时候把脚伸出来让他们摔跤。。。。。旁边同学起来回答问题时候,就把他的椅子挪开,听到这个我都快忍不住要笑了。完全是我小学的时候坏同学做的,你才幼儿园就做这些捣蛋的事情。

虽然你很调皮,但是我不得不承认,你是聪明的,看过的书写过的字一下就记住了,我明白在学校学习已经满足不了你的好奇心,所以我没有逼着你去上中英数的兴趣班,而是选择你喜欢的科学。也没有把你Ipad 收起来,因为里面会有很多书本上学不到的知识。

这天是你第一次离开我去训练营,在训练基地住上两个晚上,学校提前半个月就通知了,直到和你一起收拾东西的前一天晚上,我才感觉对你是多么不舍,看着收拾好的书包,我决定要写个小小的纸条给你,平时对你说太多,你已经觉得我啰嗦了,我还是写下来吧,希望你明天可以看到。

看着你渐渐长大了,很多时候并不是你离不开我们,是我们不愿意离开你,感谢你儿子,感谢这10年带给我们的喜怒哀乐。

![微信图片_20181109004139.jpg]()
![微信图片_20181109004119.jpg]()


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://cherryzy.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/%e6%88%90%e9%95%bf-%e5%b0%8f%e5%ad%a6%e7%9a%84%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e6%ac%a1%e5%86%9b%e8%ae%ad
Sort:  

浓浓的、细腻入微的母爱~👍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢长修,孩子在父母心中永远长不大

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢萌萌哒的O神😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

希望紫燕的儿子越来越棒

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢小智,有时候真给他气的不行

Posted using Partiko iOS

呵呵,这才是孩子,令你欢喜令你生气 :)

谢谢小智,有时候真给他气的不行

Posted using Partiko iOS

小学生都有军训了,哇瑟

Posted using Partiko Android

是呢,我们都初中才军训的,他们这次是教学一些安全知识之类的

Posted using Partiko iOS

现在学生的军训跟闹着玩似的。

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.28% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cherry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to cherry! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

这么小就军训啊

是的,好小就军训,去学习一些自救的知识,还是很不错的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06