Sneak Peek Of My Bali trip 抢先看我的巴厘岛之旅

in #cn6 years ago

First, I'm not a travel writer and have no idea how to document travelling stuff. Instead of whining about it, I tried to enjoy every moment and snapped some photo of my journey and share with yoy. First of all, every year my employer with will fly certain staffs and supportive clients out of the country and let us have an opportunity to experience the luxury of sponsored travel. I am so lucky for being selected to attend this trip by the company, so here I am trying to document my 3 days super tight journey to Bali.

我并不擅长于写旅游博客,拍照/整理各方面更不是我的手脚。与其在这里发表不满,不如将心情调整,拍些照片,好好享受这次的旅行然后和大家分享,希望我的闷蛋货色可以取悦大家。我的雇主几乎每年都会给员工和目前的大客户一次机会到外国去旅游。这种豪华的玩、衣、食、住、行全部由公司包办。所以,我这次有被选中了出席这次的三天两夜超级形成紧凑巴厘岛豪华旅行。

IMG_20180506_132655.jpg
This is not my first time landed in Indonesia, but their famous traffic jam is more or less the same with my country. However, I started to realize their traffic jam wasn't really caused by road accidents. Most of the time after a long queue and found out they're caused by toll booth. See? I'm even enjoying the cross cultural exchange of traffic jam between two countries.

这已经不是我第一次到印尼的经验。他们国家最有名的堵车情况其实跟我们吉隆坡的想去不远。不过层次上或形式上,这里堵车和吉隆坡的堵车的确是有些分别。在马国只要一辆车停在路旁把引擎罩打开或是一些小意外碰撞,然后每一辆车就会故意放慢速度经过时看个究竟。而这里的是基本上堵车的最大原因是收过路费的站效率比较慢而引致。

IMG_20180506_131702.jpg
Well, here's another sneak peek for you. The cultural influence here is very rich, even their newly renovated airport, are well decorated. We can see temple everywhere in Bali Island. Whilst I'm typing this with my phone, time is up and I will have to pack up my luggage and getting ready to check out at 9am!

在这里再次为你送上抢先看照片。这是我从飞机场走出大门口看到的第一个景象,这里的文化影响相当深厚。就连巴厘最近才装修好的飞机场都充满了浓郁的文化气息。说着说着,我已经没时间需要赶在早上九点之前离开酒店准备回吉隆坡了。

Sort:  

@davidke20, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@davidke20, 沙发!

BTW,嘿嘿,让 @cn-cutie.pie 可可妹子抢了首发咧...

Selamat pulang ke Malaysia, bapak

Panggir Pak sahaja

哈哈哈 有人叫你 巴趴~~
豪华团,一定很爽!

是。很冷豪华

我要看海!我要看比基尼美女!!我要看海豚!!!

比基尼?很少。几乎都是里面空的,直接外面套一件背心就跳下海了。如果遇到黑色的就没啥看头。不过白色的就 …… 呵呵。自己想象吧。我是没啥运走了,成天被个六尺三的老外跟在身边。我撩妹,美眉们总是在问老外哪里来,会待多久。我说我床很大很舒服还可以睡三个人都没有美眉鸟我。55555

这个“印尼巴黎”之旅应该好冷爽吧~

如果是自己一个来狩猎的应该不错。听说这里的服务比泰国还要便宜。

如果是带女朋友来尝禁果的也不错。

如果带媳妇儿来二人世界,要准备多几个包给她购物。说不定行李会超重。

如果是到一家大小,外出参观要注意。天气热,人多。

带小三来开炮的更要小心。超级旅游胜地。在这里竟然撞上不是一个、不是两个,两天时间遇到三个不同国家的亲戚朋友!

其他的,容我暂时卖关子。回去整理后再跟大家分享。

哇,这个“如果”的总结太牛逼了 XD

感觉好爽啊...

下次自己一个人去狩猎才好玩。跟团/公干这种总是有人在身边。泡妞旁边的就答嘴,很麻烦。有默契配搭的好不说。来个没趣的把美眉气跑了,吃炸糊就不好玩了。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34