[D&TT] 根子

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

clover-1225988_640.jpg
source: pixabay

常常讓TT到花園裡澆花,所以,關於花卉植物的詞,他比較有機會使用。

前兩週,在花園,我讓他自己澆花,他澆的可高興了。然後,我教他正確的澆花方式,就是也要澆葉子,但更重要的是植物根部要給夠水,才能進入土裡被保存久一點,讓植物吃夠水。

TT他有聽懂。但後來,他問了個問題,內容是什麼我忘了,但他的用詞,讓我覺得太可愛了,可愛到我不想糾正他。

就是我的標題,根子,是他用來指稱植物的根的用語。

想當然爾,是從葉子這個辭去推論的。這個詞,如此的有道理,到如果我糾正他,他反問,我還真不知道怎麼回呢!(所以這也是沒糾正的原因之一,哈!)

小孩兒們,常常會有這類的,令大人們驚訝的,但其實是很單純的推論用法。

不是他們頭腦好,是我們頭腦僵了~~~~

所以,對我來說,這類的童言童語,留得越久越好,反正總有一天,他會被社會給糾正的.....

--

D&TT ( #deantt) 是我的育兒系列,也許談養兒,談育兒,談當年生兒,談媽媽懷孕時,談家庭形成,談生命意義,談我兒TT的好笑,可愛,可憎,或記錄他的生活,我們的生活,三個人的,兩兩的.... Anything about TT。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-03) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-03) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

哈哈哈,這完全是我媽媽培養我的方式啊!她就說小孩子童言童語很可愛,只要無傷大雅就不要去糾正過來,以後念書或者進入社會的話都會自己改過來的

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 21.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83