I am back after 2 months tranditional Chinese medicine treatment

in #cn5 years ago

With the disappearance of the cold, cough should also be disappeared.
Many friends may also meet this kind of situation, the cold disappeared, but the cough continues to bother us, even more it may get pneumonia later.
Since my last cold, I have been coughing for a few days, which has affected my daily life very much.
I choose traditional Chinese medicine way for my cold cough.
After 2 months of treatment, I have recovered from my serious cough.

Since the doctor took away the prescription after get the medicine.
Here is some pictures of ingredients of the medicine for your reference 😊

随着感冒的消失,咳嗽应该也应消失。
很多朋友也可能遇到这种情况,感冒消失了,咳嗽还继续进行,严重时可能还会得肺炎。
自从上次感冒,咳嗽还是继续伴随着我一些天,极大的影响生活质量。
我选择传统中药治疗方法,经过长达两个月的中药疗程,感冒引起的严重咳嗽终于痊愈。
因为医生在抓完药后立即收走了药方,或许下面一些药的成分图片会对咳嗽的朋友有些帮助。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

欢迎回归~

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢! 好好生活,健康最幸福 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29