Breaking news! Dlike project now blacklisted by Steemcleaners. Will Steemcoinpan plan to have a Steemcleaners?

in #cn5 years ago

I was looking around some of the Dapp projects on Steem, when I looked at Dlike on Steemd I found there was a (-23.56%) downvote from spaminator (has 2.7 M SP delegated from Steemit Inc). That was a big surprise for me as I was wondering, how did that happen?

dlike_1.png

Then I checked black list API from http://blacklist.usesteem.com/user/dlike
Boo.. dlike is now listed as a blacklist user on Steemcleaners

dlike_2.png

What happen? I don't know. I jumped on Dlike's Discord channel. It does have some conversation between Dlike and Steemcleaners staff.

dlike_3.png

I think logic from SC is questioning why dlike doesn't integrate markmark's blacklist API to their project. From the timestamp on Steemd when dlike got hit from spaminator it looks like SC blacklisted dlike a few hours after they asked on Discord.

Now the question is, does Steemcoinpan plan to implement something similar like Steemcleaners in the future? If you ask me I would rather not, I hate scammer/spammer too but I think as long as they don't get upvote from SCT holder or their posts downvoted by Steemcoinpan. Why give huge power to a project/a couple of people that may be in some way abuse it. (I'm not saying Steemcleaners would abuse but it may or may not happen)

@jack8831, what's your opinion? Or you guys might already talked about this but I missed it.

CN的大侠们你们怎么想?Steemcoinpan需要一个类似Steemcleaners 这样的一个项目在Steemcoinpan上来踩垃圾信息吗?

Sort:  

sct.down就是用于踩垃圾信息的账号,但是不会轻易的踩人。
个人觉得steemcleaners管的太严了,不利于steem大规模推广。

村子你回复好快!恩,我也是觉得steemcleaners挺吓走人的。主要是想讨论下是不是该给很大的权利给一个项目,steemcleaners好像只有少数几个人在管,一个2.7 M SP的账号权利会不会未免太大了一些。还有就是谁来监管他们呢?

没有人监管。像很多DApp走的是轻博的方式,steemcleaners觉得那是水贴赚取收益就会开始踩人。这样做只会把人赶走。水至清则无鱼,不知道他们懂不懂这个道理。

Posted using Partiko iOS

说的太经典了!

Congratulations @hugyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74