买牙

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

前些日子感觉小妮的门牙不是很整齐了,还以为是看花眼了。

跟小妮说这事的时候,小妮很为难的说,有个事情一直不敢跟我说。

我就好奇了,我早就不打你了,也好久不吼你了,为啥还怕我🙄?

一定要追问到底!到底是什么事不敢跟我说!😡😛

IMG_20190111_140658.jpg

原来是一颗新的大磨牙已经发出来,旧的乳牙还没掉,新牙已经发出来很大了。她怕告诉我后带她去拔牙😰

“拔牙能手”爷爷已经失去信用,不能再靠近小妮的牙半步。我虽然花大钱找的很“人性化”的牙科诊所,但还是“事不过三”呀!

怎么办??门牙已经不齐了!
拔牙要花钱,她还害怕,不如把钱给她自己,每晃牙二十下就给一元钱。
开始还好,晃的挺起劲,牙也比以前晃动的明显了,可几天下来还是不掉。

拔一颗牙需要一百二十块,我干脆把这钱一次性奖励给她得了。

我们约定在下周四之前要把顽固的大磨牙干掉,希望会成功,到时候就授予她“拔牙小能手”的称号!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

自己拔牙吗
吓死宝宝了😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

一直晃,晃到位了就会掉
我也好怕怕🤖

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @liumei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.297 which ranks you at #19791 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 19784).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #190.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71