I am LUT ... 我是祝英台...

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I forgot to do a proper self introduction last week as I was so excited about announcing the Take LUT Out Contest. My name is LUT and I'm named after my owner @livinguktaiwan. Living-UK-Taiwan. I'm part of her massive family of rubber ducklings, but I'm the prettiest and her favorite. She won't admit it and says that we're all equal, but I know she likes me the best.
大家好!上星期心急介紹帶祝英台看世界比賽,忘記正式自我介紹。 我的名字是祝英台,是依據我的主 @livinguktaiwan 名字住- 英-台改。國語住跟祝同音,所以主人說名字用祝英台比住英台好。 我的小鴨子家族龐大,但我是其中最可愛迷人,也是最主人最寵愛,身世絕不像古人祝英台般悲哀。雖然她一直否認,但心底裏我知主人最愛惜我。
P_20180514_211938_vHDR_Auto.jpg

I was born in UK that's why I have a Union Jack tattoo. My hair colour is naturally red and blue, I think it's really cool. It used to be straight when I was a little duckling, but since I've grown up its become more curly. My friends sometimes call me curlywurly after the sweet, but they're just jealous of me because I'm so special and prettier than them.

我在英國出生所以身上有一面英國旗的刺身。 頭髮天生是紅加藍色,很酷呢!年幼的我頭髮直直,但長大後慢慢變大捲曲。 朋友們常取笑我 curlywurly ,是英國一種糖果品牌的名字。但其實她們只是妒忌我風華絕代,和比她們美麗得多。


This year I'm 2.34 duck years old. One duck year is 5.367 human years so that makes me 12 years old in human years. When I was 1.77 duck years old I was crowned the Ms Duckling World and won the crown and the string of pearl necklace that I'm wearing.

我今年2.34 鴨子歲, 一年鴨子歲相等於5.367人類年,所以我今年是你們人類說的12歲。 我1.77鴨子歲時,贏了世界鴨子小姐冠軍。身上帶著的后冠後和珍珠項鏈是當時的獎品。


After I won the Ms Duckling World I became very famous and accumulated a massive fan base. Everyone just loved me and wanted to take photos with me.

得了世界鴨子小姐冠軍後,我一夜之間 成名,深受粉絲愛戴,所有人都爭相要跟我拍照


Then Elvis - you can see him on the right hand side of the photo with white shades - kept on bothering me. He would turn up outside my house every night with a guitar singing "Are you lonesome tonight" and he was an awful singer! He wouldn't leave even when we called the police. In the end things got so bad that @livinguktaiwan had to take me away and move to Taiwan. Here I am at the airport, packed up and ready to leave UK.

其中一位粉絲貓王 - 在照片右邊帶白色墨鏡那位 - 卻令我很困擾。 他每晚會帶著結他到我的家外唱歌,請警察處理他也不肯走。結果主人唯有帶我逃離到台灣。 這照片是我離開英國時拍。


Now we have arrived in Taiwan, I don't get to go out much as @livinguktaiwan is so busy on Steemit all the time. This is one of the rare occasions where we went out.

到台灣後主人忙著 Steemit上的工作,很少帶我出外。這是罕有一次到㗎啡店。




And that's how we came about with the Taking LUT out contest. Every week, I will nominate two places or things I want to see, this week is a Bus and and Mirror. All you have to do is to add my beautiful photo to yours which contains either a bus or a mirror, and post it as a comment to this original post. @livinguktaiwan will gift a total of SBD7 to 6 people for taking me out. You can find all the details in the original post. The deadline is Wednesday 16th May 8pm HK/China/Taiwan time, 1pm UK time, 8am east coast US time and 5am west coast US time. I hope you will come and take me out, I'm sure we will have lots of fun!
於是主人決定舉辦一個帶祝英台看世界比賽。 每星期我會列出兩個地點或物件,這星期是公車和鏡子。 請你把我其中一張可愛嬌俏照片加到你的照片上, 然後把你的照片加到之前帖子的回覆區便可。 主人為答謝大家帶我出外,準備了SBD7分給6位朋友。詳情可以參考這帖子。 截止日期是星期三5月16日,中港台晚上8時之前,英國下午1時,美國東岸早上8時,西岸早上5時。 我很期待跟你一起往外看這個世界,希望我們會玩得很開心。期待很快見到你!

Love LUT 祝英台

Sort:  

woohoo~ big duckling gang!😎

I don't really understand this

Which part don't you understand?

You have an adorable family of rubber duckies! But I can see that LUT is the prettiest. Love that gorgeous hair 😍

Thanks. Would you like to take her out?

That sounds fun! I may ask her to take me to her hairdresser :D I will check out the contest so I can take her out.

Wow...big duck family😎😎

So we just photoshop LUT into one of our photos?

Yes please. You can find her photos in my original post from last week, just key her to a bus or mirror, then post your photo as a comment. Looking forward to you take her out!!

Great work, dear @livinguktaiwan. God bless you.

Regards...

Thanks, would you like to take LUT out?

鴨子迷!!! 很厲害!!

你也來帶祝英台出外玩呀!

以往,覺得您好認真。
突然,完全改觀了,可愛有趣了。 哈哈。

可能似祝英台一樣開始 sock sock 地 🤓

心中的祝英台,童年幻滅

@livinguktaiwan 呵呵,你应该对之前的那只大黄鸭爱不释手吧 XD

在網路上見過它去不少國家可惜未能親眼看到它。

这发型实在太可爱~ 😄 a LUT of love ❤

And a LUT of luve from LUT 😘

This sounds fun! 😆 Naughty @livinguktaiwan - so busy on Steemit!

That's why I want to play on Steemit as well, she seems to be enjoying herself so much.

Luve LUT
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78