Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 : The Little Mermaid /动漫人物绘画比赛 #2 : metten的倾心少女

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

前天刷到 @htliao小哥哥的动漫人物绘画比赛,具体移步Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 Design your own Steemit manga hero| 50 SBD Prize Pool 動漫人物繪畫比賽 #2 設計你的Steemit漫畫英雄| 50 SBD奬池 查看,大家都可以踊跃参加哟~


现在来看看我设计的漫画人物

IMG_4980.JPEG

Step1

准备工具:A4纸 2B铅笔

IMG_4965.JPG

IMG_4967.JPG

打好轮廓反复修改之后(因为我并非艺术类出身,所以我的草图非常潦草,请各位见谅哈哈)

Step2

IMG_4972.JPEG

IMG_4974.JPEG

通过彩铅上色之后,具体的形象已经出来了。扎着马尾辫、戴着小黄帽的呆萌女孩,帽子上是Steemit的LOGO,衣服上是我Steemit的id @metten
本意并不是我的自画像,我也没有长得这么好看哈哈,一直以来我都是乖乖女的形象,只会穿淑女的裙子、蕾丝的上衣。所以,自己也想尝试酷酷的嘻哈风格,于是有了这么一个形象。

Step3

活动.jpg

IMG_4969.JPEG

IMG_4968.JPEG

(电脑曝光,照得非常模糊~见谅哈哈)

再来看看通过手绘板画出来之后背景依旧用我最爱的粉色,毕竟我内心还是个少女哈哈。一共用了两处ID,细心的朋友们找一找哦~

Step4

IMG_4981.JPG

IMG_4980.JPEG

作品完成之后,还匆匆跑去打印出来。忍不住来个自拍臭美。虽然完成的不完美,但是重在参与,希望大家多多给我投票哟。


往期回顾
疲惫生活里的梦想英雄
重拾童梦记忆


If you like my post ,please upvote ,resteem and follow me @metten
如果你喜欢我的帖子,请帮忙点赞、推送及关注我@metten

Sort:  

this is really nice from you i like it

Thank you (⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)

Congratulations @metten, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1927.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

哇塞,这个漫画小女孩我好喜欢。这可以成为你在steemit的专属形象了!

哈哈哈哈我也这样想,准备换头像呢。

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Thank you (⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)

很有创意喔! 你们怎么都这么有才!

哈哈哈乱涂乱画 重在参与哈哈

Very nice work.

很好的工作,恭喜你!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28