【Vicky's 美妆】我日常使用的一些护肤品 / 1-1 190608

in #cn5 years ago

IMG_2640.jpg

「前言」

我之前在「整理护肤品 Put the Skincare Products in Order」这篇文章中曾经说起过,我准备做一个美妆介绍系列。之前的文章中我主要介绍了面膜的这个部分,今天开的这个系列呢我想介绍给大家关于水乳液、精华、护手霜、眼霜、润唇膏等方面的使用体验。

这里的产品均为实景拍摄,绝大多数是我每日或是常用的一些产品,希望大家会喜欢这个系列。废话不多,我们就开始第一期的内容吧(内含8款产品)。

IMG_2729.jpg

「日本资生堂悦薇珀翡紧颜亮肤水/精华(清爽型)」

悦薇系列算是资生堂旗下比较高端的系列了,适合30岁以上的人群使用。我是去年开始用这个系列的,近半年来不少同事都打听我使用的护肤品,说是我的皮肤状态好到爆炸。我想,和我开始用这个系列不无关系。

这次我购入的是水、乳液、面霜、精华以及眼霜,整套用下来会花费不少的时间,所以我一般会偷懒(笑)。产品的气味比较清新宜人,涂抹的时候会给人比较安定的感受,会无限回购并大力推荐给身边小伙伴们的一款护肤品!

(未完待续)


本文首发于Steemit。谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请转发、留言或是点赞。你们的支持是我继续努力的最大动力,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz forward, upvote me or leave your comments. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for your generous support❤️Love you

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nostalgic1212! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks for informing me😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

阿貓是美妝達人鴨😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

我是冰冰啦🤣我們幾個朋友有一起做美妝欄目,但是沒有做起來(寫的太水、用的產品也不夠多),所以現在也就是拿過來水一篇⋯哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34