【Vicky's 美妆】我日常使用的一些护肤品 / 1-3 190610

in #cn5 years ago

IMG_2733.jpg

「日本VANCE睫毛滋养精华液」

之前我种植过一段时间假睫毛,当全部拆除以后自己的睫毛本身也受到了很多损伤,以至于很长一段时间我都非常头疼出门。然后朋友就介绍了这款睫毛滋养精华液,说是可以促进睫毛生长让其变得纤长浓密。

起初真的没觉得有什么作用,大概是两周以后同事说我的睫毛看着浓密纤长了不少,大概两个月下来基本就恢复种植假睫毛的状态之上了。也有朋友说可以用维生素E涂抹在睫毛根部,但这个举动会有长脂肪粒的风险,慎重。

IMG_2736.jpg

「日本珂润Curel滋润保湿唇膏」

这个牌子主打的是安全,是孕妇都可以日常使用的品牌。我今年冬天在HK旅行的时候购入了他们家的面霜和润唇膏,让我安全度过了冬天(以前没有过唷)。

可能没有加入香精,气味上来说不算很突出,但在防干裂淡化唇纹方面表现良好。对了,可以在化妆前厚厚的抹一层,这样上唇膏的时候整个嘴唇都会比较平整,规避掉干裂起皮的大问题。

(未完待续)


本文首发于Steemit。谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请转发、留言或是点赞。你们的支持是我继续努力的最大动力,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz forward, upvote me or leave your comments. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love you❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy呢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nostalgic1212! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks for informing this😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28