「Vicky's Life」初遇施华洛世奇(中) 190810

in #cn5 years ago

IMG_4168.JPG

打开的一瞬间还是让我惊艳了一下,包装很不错饰品本身也比较精致,有点超出我之前对它的预计了。星星和月亮的组合,配上人工水晶点缀,还真有点熠熠生辉的味道在里面了。这款项链低调,平时上班带着的话也不会被领导请去喝茶:D

想要赶紧看到它的全貌,于是我迫不及待地把项链从盒子里面拿出来。

IMG_4169.JPG

Okay,这就是项链的全貌了。

总体来说还是非常漂亮的,很适合大学生或者刚入社会的年轻白领佩戴,青春又不失稳重神秘的气息。但我之所以说适合这个年龄阶层,是因为项链的材质。项链的正面总体还是比较好的,背面的锁扣处金属的部分看起来不是特别高级,有点儿街边小饰品店售卖的首饰那种感觉。

IMG_4170.JPG

项链的锁扣部分可以调节,所以做一般长度的项链也可以当作锁骨链来佩戴。如果搭配得当的话,我觉得还可以和别的项链搭配一起佩戴(我的是反面教材)。

不过因为材质的问题,这条项链我最后还是给退了回去。不喜欢的东西不要多囤着,这是浪费钱的行为,这也是我最近才想明白的一件事。断·舍·离,这也是我们生活中都应该要时刻牢记的三个字

(未完待续)


本文首发于Steemit。谢谢大家来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请转发、留言或是点赞。你们的支持是我继续努力的最大动力,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like my post, please resteem and upvote the articles or leave your comments. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks a lot for your kindly upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢代理100.71SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 10% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

谢谢新手村呢

Posted using Partiko iOS

加油!@nostalgic1212
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

蟹蟹鸽子

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nostalgic1212! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks for informing this

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87