First post!Beautiful weather, spicy crayfish! 第一贴!成都的好天气配麻辣小龙虾!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is my first post on steemit. With the cool weather and blue sky today in Chengdu, my family bought 3kg crayfish. (chinese special crayfish? Does it exist out of china?). Ready to have a big dinner!! Have you ever try the spicy crayfish?
WechatIMG10.jpegWechatIMG11.jpegWechatIMG12.jpegWechatIMG13.jpegWechatIMG14.jpegWechatIMG15.jpeg

WechatIMG24.jpeg
加上配菜和啤酒 with beers and vegetables
WechatIMG25.jpeg
Finally!

嗨,这是我的第一贴!Steemit试水!

成都的好天气最配麻辣小龙虾!!!

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“He is insatiable in love. His wife is a great cook.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

@pandaknight, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76